sondak
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/26/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Fix It Atlanta

Posted on: 12/19/2012

Great to work with!

We worked with Rick to fix up a rental home in the Smyrna area. Rick was very responsive, did exactly what he said he was going to do, and was a great value. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outdoor Makeover

Posted on: 10/15/2012

Great job!

We used the Outdoor Makeover team to come up with ideas to improve the appearance and functionality of our yard. Navid had great ideas of what to do and what should go where. On the day of the project, a huge team of people showed up to get the work done. Everything was beautiful! And all complete in one day. We are already saving toward our next landscaping project with Outdoor Makeover!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Iberian Pig

Posted on: 10/14/2010

Great atmosphere!

We ate at the Iberian pig a couple of weeks ago with no expectations. What a great place! The food was incredible and the restaurant has a very cozy atmosphere. Will definitely be going back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nadines Triple Crown

Posted on: 10/14/2010

Great salon!

I've been going to Nadine's for a couple of years and love it. It's a great value in a relaxing, laid back environment!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Red Kids

Posted on: 10/14/2010

Great for kids

I've been taking my 2.5 year old here since his first haircut. He loves to sit in the fire engine and ring the bell. The staff is great at keeping him distracted so they can give him a decent haircut. Highly recommend this place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers

Posted on: 10/14/2010

Best pizza in Atlanta

We eat here (or take out pizza) at least twice a month. It's consistently high quality with a fabulous crust. They have a great, casual, family friendly environment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

E.D.M. Renovations

Posted on: 3/26/2006

Great work!

I've used EDM for all types of projects - from building an awesome custom deck and installing french doors, to knocking down a load bearing wall. Always excellent work at fair prices!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value