Murchu
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/26/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ashraf, Farooq MD

Posted on: 9/19/2013

Awesome Opthamologist

Dr. Ashraf did my Lasik in 2008 and my eyes are still doing great! The office was very professional and Dr. Ashraf was very friendly, easy-going, and amazing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering Lasik. The idea of a laser or a blade in your eye is scary, but the procedure was quick, and Dr. Ashraf was there to walk me through and make me feel as comfortable as possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Massage Company

Posted on: 11/16/2010

Terrible Customer Service

Do not waste your time here! - Terrible customer service - They don't admit that they've made a mistake - They don't even try to listen to you! - They CANCELLED my appointment less than 24 hours before my scheduled message without talking to me first - Very rude - Not friendly - They don't care for new clients - Not a place you want to go to relax; more of a place you go to be more stressed out with their attitude and customer service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Average

I wasn't too impressed with this place. It wasn't anything better than a regular salon, there wasn't a massage chair, there wasn't "calming/relaxing" music as stated on the website or refreshments, and the mani/pedi was just average. Location was an inconvenience as well. I'd rather stick to a nearby salon that can do the same, if not better job in regular mani/pedis.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Wood Masters

Posted on: 5/11/2010

Amazing!

Great customer service, great quality, and great experience! My floor looks amazing and it couldn't be anymore perfect! They did a wonderful job! If you need your floors done, don't hesitate...choose Atlanta Wood Masters!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

I-Roof

Posted on: 5/11/2010

Impressed & Satisfied

iRoof did a wonderful job in fixing our roof, the service and quality was excellent, and they were very professional! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Vision Institute

Posted on: 4/24/2008

Seeing in HD

It has almost been 2 weeks since my surgery and I'm already seeing 20/15! It's like seeing life in HD! Dr. Ashraf and the staff were great during the surgery walking me through the steps...it was quick and painless! I'm definitely satisfied and would recommend this place to any considering lasik!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Spice

Posted on: 4/24/2008

Great Thai Food

Just went there for lunch yesterday...the service was great and the food comes out quick! I love the mango tofu! The people there are very pleasant!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Axiom Staffing Group Inc

Posted on: 12/27/2007

Didn't See Eye-to-Eye

The staff and I were definitely not on the same page. Didn't have the greatest experience with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snelling Staffing Service

Posted on: 12/27/2007

Great!

The staff was very eager in placing me in jobs that were what I was looking for. They got me a temp position with the company I'm working for right now and they have hired me permanent! The staff have been great to work with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ambrosia Salon

Posted on: 11/19/2007

Great

I did locks of love back in May with Brenda. I think she did a wonderful job in cutting my hair. I think I will go back again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »