BHughes
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/12/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Downtown Dog Lounge

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best in Town

The Downtown Dog Lounge is a fabulous doggie daycare - an much, much more. The staff is extremely friendly and caring - I know when I leave my precious pup in their care she is in great hands. Also, this business is active in community events and was very supportive for dogs displaced by Katrina.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adix's Grooming Salon

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Dog Groomer

I tried several dog groomers before I found Adix's - they are great. My Portuguese Water Dog is not a common breed but she always comes home looking fabulous!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scan Design Contemporary Furniture

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Contempory Furniture

Scan Design is my favorite furniture store - beautiful furniture and very professional staff

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Soma Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Place for Hair Cuts

I love this salon - independent professionals plus lots of great services. I get great hair cuts from Michelle Machado at Soma.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Molbak's

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best of Everything!

You can get lost in this store - fabulous home decor items as well as nursery items. Very fun for seasonal home decorating

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Landscapers

We have done busines with Land Hoe on several large and small projects - great local business - friendly, profession workers and quality work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reasons to Believe Incorporated

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Artists

This artist's Christmas shop is wonderful - get lost in the fantasy. You can visit with the artist while he works - fasinating! Also, he offers classes and you'd be suprised how he can turn you into an artist in a few short hours! Treat yourself to this store!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casa Bella Spa & Nails

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Mani/Pedi

There are lots of nail salons to choose from - Casa Bella is the best! Great atmosphere and extremely clean. Very nice staff

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ULTA Cosmetics

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Selection and Bargins

This is a great store - lots of products and services - staff is very knowledgable and helpfull!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spiros Pizza & Pasta

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Best Lasagna

We go to the Mukitelo location but this is a family owned restaurant with fabulous food - try the lasagna!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value