jwpluto
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/27/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Ambery Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Wonderful Vet

The staff at Ambery are so nice and caring. I have taken my pets there a long time and have needed illness help as well as preventive information. Dr Daniel and her staff could not be any better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

How did I find this dog trainer

We waited too long to find help for our dog Alf. We adopted him from a local rescue group in Atlanta. When he first came home he seemed like the most gentle and submissive dog. Within a few weeks he began jumping on us ot play, jumping on the furniture and tugging at my pants. Alf is a big dog and my kids became afraid to be near him. john called us with good information we understood on how his training works. We thought the number of visits were unrealistic but after 3 times here we have become the leaders and have good behavior from Alf. now my kids are more eager to play with Alf. John stayed at our visits until we felt confident on what to do and how to do it. Turns out we were the ones needing training and Alf responded to our lead much better then we expected. We will gladly recommend canine dimensions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chem-Dry Suburban

Posted on: 3/4/2009

Great service... again

My 3rd use of this company. Brandon came to my house to clean a few carpet areas and did a first class job. He was pleasant and professional letting us know exactly what was taking place, how it would be done and left without a trace of being here - except the nice clean carpeting! Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

O'Brien, Derek Johnson MD

Posted on: 6/26/2007

He figured out what no one else did...

I find Dr. O'Brien a great psychiatrist and very keen listener. I have been in and out of therapy for many years and he is the one who figured out what the basis of my problem is. Busy schedule!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SWAT Services

Posted on: 2/21/2007

Don't hesitate to use this company!

These folks are one of the best service companies a homeowner could hope for. They are professional, courteous, and consistently on time for their appointments. They're willing to do what it takes to satisfy their customers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kayler Construction Services

Posted on: 11/26/2006

Reliable and dependable

Kayler Construction is a good service company for home-owners. Owner-operated and very conscientious. This is a well overdue rating but I just discovered Kudzu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Doctor Inc

Posted on: 8/9/2006

Sometimes you Need the Best

I tried out the Cat Doctor after knowing of them for several years, but not using them. I live about thirty minutes from their clinic and my cats do not like the car ride at all. Though they are more expensive and even a bit excessive, their care is second to no other vet in the city, or the other major city I used to live in. If you need expert care, these are the folks to see. They're very caring, and give personalized attention. While no company is perfect, these folks have it together.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

United BMW Roswell

Posted on: 8/9/2006

Good Customer Service

I just took delivery on my new BMW at their Duluth location and found United to be an excellent dealer. The salesperson was very detail oriented and took care of every matter with care. They make you feel like a valued customer and, when a mistake was made, they took leaps to make it right. I don't expect perfection; I judge a company by how they handle mistakes and problems. My only caution is be very careful and informed when you turn in your lease car. They basically want the consumer to absorb much of the wear-and-tear.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Silestone of Atlanta

Posted on: 8/9/2006

Good service using well qualified people

I recently purchased new kitchen countertops from Home Depot. The merchant, SileStone of Atlanta, is the material and installation company. Their estimator comes out and creates an accurate template of your countertops and then takes that for use to fabricate the correct fit and sizing. The person who came out was very knowledgeable and helpful with questions on preparation for the actual installation. Since I was tearing out the old tops I had some questions about how to proceed properly and he volunteered much more information than I expected. The install went very well and they built a beautiful countertop for my kitchen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

R.S. Andrews Services, Inc.

Posted on: 4/5/2006

An exceptional service company!

After using these folks a few times, I could not ask for better service and follow-ups. They may not be the cheapest but they were competitive and did high quality work. There are some things you shouldn't cut corners on and your home is one of those important investments to get things done right the first time. I continue to renew with their home warranty because they do all the work instead of an unknown contractor sent out by some other popular home warranty providers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value