rm17
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/13/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 7

Reviews 1 to 9
In Focus Eye Center posted on 11/25/2013
Awesome Optometrist & Team!
New insurance meant finding a new Optometrist. Looking for an Optometrist closer to home, I found "IFEC" and thought I'd give them a try. Wow, FABULOUS frames and an even more FABULOUS team to work with. Bonnie welcomes you with her warm demeanor. Next up is Dr. Chretien who by far is one of the most thorough doctors I've encountered. Finally you meet with Steve who definitely makes sure that when leaving IFEC you will have the most cutting edge frame and be the envy of Atlanta! Run to IFEC..you won't be disappointed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




April Painting & Siding Company, Inc. posted on 9/5/2013
Great Painter who stands behind his work
We contracted April Painting to paint the exterior of our home in April 2009. We chose them because they offered a 5 yr warranty on the paint. We have been very satisfied with our paint job and the follow-up that John has done to make sure we are still pleased with our home. We had some slight fading due to extreme sun on one side of our home. We called John and he came with a Sherwin Williams Sales Rep the next day. He takes pride in his work and goes well above expectations to make sure his clients are happy. We would definitely use AP again and highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Whites Appliance Repair posted on 9/5/2013
Honest guy who you'll love doing business with!
Marc in one word is WONDERFUL! I called him to replace a broken icemaker. I left a message and he called back within 10 mins and arrived here about an hour later. Purchasing the part locally was very expensive. He suggested we look online to find it cheaper. Off the top he saved us $150. Love a man who wants to save me money! He didn't have to do it, but that's why I'll be telling everyone I know about him. Very rare to find people like him today. Thank you Marc!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Legacy Granite Countertops Inc. posted on 4/26/2013
Legacy Adds Another Happy Customer!
Look no further for your granite needs. Iíll try to add info that would have been helpful to me during research. Definitely take the sq footage of your counters BEFORE visiting Legacy. This will assist in providing a quote and you have an idea of what you will pay. Do not waste time going to big box companies. We saved $15 sq ft by going with Legacy. From initial site visit, templating , and installation timeframe was 5 days. Legacy DOES NOT do any plumbing. They will mount your sink to the granite, but you will need to contract a plumber faucet hook-up. They have a Plumber who can come behind them to complete. Demolition of 52 sq ft of old counters and installation of new granite = 2 hours start to finish. Legacy offers several styles of stainless steel sinks free. We wanted a composite granite sink and Legacy allowed us to order and ship to them. Legacy includes a free granite cutting board. This was a surprise to us as this was not disclosed during consultation. *Tip* Add some floor protectors to the bottom of your cutting board so it does not scratch counters. Legacy requires Ĺ of the deposit before any work is started. The final deposit after Legacy calls to confirm you are happy. Start to finish, Legacy was extremely efficient and kept us fully informed during entire process. They did an outstanding job and without hesitation I would recommend them.
 Before - Dull Corian Countertops  After - Venetian Gold Granite
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Royal Maids of Atlanta posted on 4/30/2012
Worst Cleaning Service We've Ever Used
This is one of the most incompetent companies I've ever done business with. I strongly encourage anyone seeking a reputable house cleaning company to look elsewhere. RMOA visited our home Fri, 4/18/12 one hour later than their scheduled time. They did call 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment to let me know they were running behind. After receiving the courtesy call, I was somewhat optimistic they would still do a great job which was not the case. I was very specific regarding the areas that needed special attention because we were having our home appraised. I purchased the 6 hr pkg which is 3 people/2hrs cleaning. I had to leave my husband with them due to their late arrival. Nicolas asked that I inspect an area he said was clean. I was baffled how many areas were not even touched. Who cleans a shower without spraying down the shower curtain? Quick highlights: No TVís were dusted, streaked and dirty hardwood floors, paint on walls ruined with oil based furniture polish, and used our supplies without permission. I tried to be fair and I called and emailed them to express my dissatisfaction. Due to character limit on this review, I canít get as in depth as I would like. Itís been 1 week and my issue is still not resolved. People are very accommodating they are trying to gain your business, but ignore and avoid your calls when there is a problem. The next call will be from my attorney.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Unlockit Locksmith & Security posted on 11/11/2011
Believe the 5 star reviews!
I'll keep it brief since UnlockIt already has so many glowing reviews. My Security Specialist was Gil. Not much to say other than I loved him! Loved his bedside manner, his thoroughness, and how he helped us saved money. We've had a series of break-ins recently and I am on high alert. He installed 2 double cylinder deadbolts on our front and back doors and the StrikeMaster II Pro strike plate which we had already purchased. Price was very reasonable and he re-keyed all of our locks. It's great to have 1 key that unlocks every door in the house. Don't forget to mention Kudzu for 5% off. Will definitely recommend them to all of our neighbors!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overhead Door Company of Atlanta posted on 4/14/2011
They get it right the first time!
We had the pleasure of having the most personable Service Technician dispatched to our home. Our Service Technician was Spencer. He was so professional and quite efficient I made add. He made a courtesy call to let us know he would arrive in about 30 minutes, which he did. We are very punctual people so our time is very valuable. He walked me step by step with everything that would take place today. He was even slick and got me to purchase an outside keypad. It really didn't take much convincing because I knew we already wanted that. Nonetheless, if he hadn't been such a great guy we would have passed on it. He definitely seems like a guy who loves what he does and that is rare to find nowadays. My husband and I both would like to thank Spencer for such a smooth transaction and for going above his job to make us happy. Overhead Door of Atlanta, Spencer is a keeper! As long as he's there, we'll keep doing business with you. If not, you'd better find a clone because he is top notch.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Delta Appliances & Electronics Service posted on 4/14/2011
Convenient & Quick Service
We called Delta Appliances to repair our refrigerator. We didn't know what the problem was, but Delta quickly diagnosed it. The price was fair and our fridge is running smoothly thanks to Delta Appliances. Would use them again because they were reliable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bradley T. Harris Jewelers / Goldsmith posted on 10/28/2007
Hidden Gem
A hidden gem is the best way to describe Bradley T. Harris Jeweler! I was searching for a Jeweler in Atlanta who also had a Goldsmith onsite. I found him on Kudzu and after reading the reviews I decided to try him. I had a stone missing from my engagement ring that I needed repaired pretty quickly since my bridal shower was the following weekend. I called and spoke with Crystal and she told me that replacing the stone would take about 2-3 days. I was uneasy about leaving my ring as I've heard so many horror stories about dishonest Jewelers. Crystal spent at least 20 minutes talking to me to ensure I was comfortable. She was extremely patient and understood my concerns. When I arrived, Brad came out and personally met with me. I echo all the sentiments everyone has shared about him. He was so friendly and just a pleasure to work with. To my surprise, he replaced my stone on the spot for me because he knew how important it was for me to keep my ring. He has absolutely gorgeous jewelry and I plan on going back to him to get another ring setting. He is an absolute delight to work with. I have shared his name with several friends and family. Thank you for doing an exceptional job on my ring Brad!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.