cfincher
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/15/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Boneheads

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great food for a great price

I really really really like the food here and the price is great! The portions are a good size and the food has so much flavor. I really love Boneheads. They are always really nice too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goldfish

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great sushi

I never have a bad word to say about their sushi. And the fish I ordered last night was so great! However, the service wasn't very good. our appetiser plates (empty bowls and plates from our calamari and soybeans) were on our table, that we had stacked to the middle of the table the whole dinner. They weren't taken till the end of our meal when our dinner plates were taken. Our server was pretty unattentive. But I've been there now a handful of times, and most of the time the service is pretty good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Strip

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Bad bad service

I've been to Strip a few times for lunch. And when I've been in a party of 2, it's been fine. But as soon as you get into a party of 3 or more it's like the servers don't know how to work. It's very strange. The food is okay. The sushi is the best part, but the service is sooooooo bad. First you think, okay maybe just this time, but it's every time, that's what's weird.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosa Mexicano

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great Food Overpriced

The food was great. I do find it unbelievable how much they charge for guacamole though. That part is a rip off, especially when you see there is no special recipe, its just normal ingredience. The food is great though, but it's hard to go again knowing the price you'll be paying for Mexican.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Volvo

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great Service Department

They really have a great service department. The service managers have all been so nice and honest. I've never felt uncomfortable taking my car there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Surin of Thailand

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great food!

I love this place! The food is so good and reasonble priced. They even had the real sticky rice upon request. Which is my favorite!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi House Buckhead

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great sushi - slow service

The sushi here is really good. The service is quite slow even though there isn't a lot of people in there. But totally worth the sushi. So if you are planning on going for lunch, know it might be a little long.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SouthEastTree.com

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Quick and efficient

During a storm a few weeks ago, my neighbor's tree fell on my roof. Luckily it didn't go through, it just landed on it. I called the tree service that night, got an answer and they were there to take care of things at 6:30 in the morning. They were don by mid-morning and they trimmed up other trees that were threatening out home as well. We also had turned this around with our home owners insurance and had the money within the week. They were great in every way!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Uncle Julio's Casa Grande

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great for lunch

This is a staple for lunch working in mid-town. It's great! Service is always great, food is always great, and everything is done quickly. The chips are the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rolling Bones BBQ

Posted on: 10/16/2007

Great BBQ

This is really good stuff! I've moved to Atlanta in the last year and have fallen in love with southern BBQ. This is the best place I've been too. I wish it was closer to my house so I could pick some up all the time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value