cheryle
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/15/2007
Reviews 27
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Great Work

They are doing a great work by bringing breast cancer awareness. I have seen so many business that have pink ribbons on the packaging it is amazing. I know they are saving lives by the hundreds.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hands On Atlanta

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great Work

This organization is making a impact on Alanta. Not just for the recepiants but also for the volunteers. It make you feel good know that you have helps some that is less fortune that you. It also you stay ground to know this could be worst and to put thing into prospective.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Corporate Promotions

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great Customer Service

The customer service is awesome. My sales rep always calls to see if there is a need for anything. She will also help plan and event that is coming up and has a lot of great sugesstions. She really knows her business and can share what trends she is seeing to help make your selections

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cool Runnings Restaurant

Posted on: 11/6/2007

The Food is not as good

I have been going to Cool Running for years and have always been satisfied but the last couple of time the meat has been tough and seems like there are lots of bones. I hope they step it up again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Underpriced Furniture

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Best Price

I bought my living room furniture from them and was completely satisfied with the entire experience. The sales men did not hassle you, the customer service was great, and they deliver the furniture exactly when they said they would.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

best prices

I replace carpet in my house, the prices where amazing and I was able to buy a entire roll that someone order but did not like. So I got the roll for a huge discount and I am very happy with how it looks. The prices you can not beat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davids Bridal

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Patience

The staff is very friendly. I had no idea of what type of dress I wanted. They explain the different styles and what someone with my shape needed. I totally agreed. It tool a few hours but I was able to fine the perfect dress in the price range I was looking for. I can not thank them enough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creative Occasions Event Planning

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great rates

The customer service is awesome. My sales rep always calls to see if there is a need for anything. She will also help plan and event that is coming up and has a lot of great sugesstions. She really knows her business and can share what trends she is seeing to help make your selections

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Service

The customer service is awesome. My sales rep always calls to see if there is a need for anything. She will also help plan and event that is coming up and has a lot of great sugesstions. She really knows her business and can share what trends she is seeing to help make your selections

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Tents & Events

Posted on: 11/6/2007

Great Customer Service

The customer service is awesome. My planner always calls to see if there is a need for anything. She will also help plan and event that is coming up and has a lot of great sugesstions. She really knows her business and can share what trends she is seeing to help make your selections

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »