aprilg
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/15/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Kauffman Tire

Posted on: 10/21/2007

Completely trust the people at Kauffman Tire

Customer service has always been great at this location! They've even dropped me back at home and picked me up before.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Orkin

Posted on: 10/21/2007

Friendliest tech around...

Always there (and on time) for scheduled service, and then whenever needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rita's Cleaners

Posted on: 10/21/2007

Not impressed with this cleaners at all

We spend a fortune in dry cleaning- not at all impressed when I tried Ritas last minute. Thought the quality was below average (unsuccessful in removing stains), and service lacking too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tru Green-Chemlawn

Posted on: 10/21/2007

Pretty good results with Tru Green.

Always there for scheduled applications. Definitely worked on our last 2 lawns. Majority of our neighbors use Tru Green too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dyer & Dyer Volvo

Posted on: 10/21/2007

The service dept is great with their customers!

I'm on my 2nd Volvo, and truly wouldn't go anywhere else for service. They are prompt to greet you, and take care of all my service needs. The friendly atmosphere is a plus! They always follow up with a phone call too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Relaxing atmosphere!

A half day is the best way to spend a couple of hours- a massage and facial. I leave feeling brand new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Training Zone

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Great results from The Training Zone staff

I worked out here after having children. Matt knows where to focus & how to get results. His classes are also very challenging.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee Janice R Dmd/Dntst

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Best pediatric dentist in town!

Dr. Lee is amazing with kids. She puts "sparkles" on their teeth. My daughter doesn't mind going to see the dentist because it means seeing Janice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Van Michael Salon Inc

Posted on: 10/15/2007

Not sure I could live w/out this place!

I've been going to VM for more years than I can remember. The vibe is great & the color services are too. I always feel like a new person when I leave.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value