missy2
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/15/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
Molbak's posted on 11/12/2007
Lovely
They have it all. Classes, the best plants and ideas, seasonal decor items that are beautiful. You can spend an entire day wandering around. Great wrapping for presents and well trained associates that are willing to assist!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gold Creek Equestrian Center posted on 11/5/2007
Superb!
Lots of stalls, Lots of riding areas and easy access to trails. Great staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cottage Lake Farmers Market posted on 11/5/2007
YUCK
filthy. Dirty. Flies. SInce it has been sold in the last 2 years it has gone downhill fast. Better to go across the street to Safeway.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Top Food & Drug posted on 11/5/2007
Tops in Woodinville
Great meat department and the best produce. Love shopping here. Employees actually smile!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chateau Ste Michelle Winery posted on 10/25/2007
Interesting Tour
One of the staples for a summer concert on the lawn or to bring visitors to see. Beautiful grounds. Nice gift shop
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eagle Eye Vision Care PS posted on 10/25/2007
The Eyes Have It
Dr Kerry Scarbourgh is awesome. She is so detailed and explains everything and gives you choices. It is obvious that she cares deeply about her work. Great with children. Her staff is delightful. I enjoy my annual visit! How could you not with cartoons to watch?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ruff House Self Service Dog Wash posted on 10/25/2007
Fun with the Dog
Great place to have fun with your dog while bathing them. All the supplies taht you need and lots of treats. I loved going here! Great price. Gets busy on the weekends. Call ahead,
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Vca Sno Wood Animal Hospital posted on 10/25/2007
The Best!
Dr Rossi is superb -- WONDERFUL with my dog. I saw birds, rabbits and cats in the waiting room. Very friendly and you do not feel like you are being SOLD on everything. Supportive and kind. Just what you want for the four legged family members.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Maltby Cafe posted on 10/25/2007
A Step Back in Time ..WONDERFUL
For the greatest of all breakfasts plan to wait in line for a while .. it is always packed and with good reason...homemade goodness with great service. Cute shops to pass the time nearby
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Petsmart posted on 10/25/2007
Grooming
Marci is my groomer -- patient, caring and kind to the animals. A perfectionist. I really like how she grooms my dog and the price is right.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.