beckynews
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/15/2007
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Red Lobster

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Seafood

You always know what you are getting here and the best cheddar biscuits ever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Reliable Service

This Jiffy Lube business is located near my office and I am able to get a quick oil change or tire rotation during my lunch break. Reliable and friendly service here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Lunch spot

Very consistant food and good lunch prices. This is also a good place to take a vegetarian friend. There are lots of meatless choices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boonshoft Schizophrenia Center

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Hospital

A good, clean hospital with caring staff in the emergency room.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dublin Pub

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Authenic Irish Pub

The Dubin Pub has great selection of imported beer and a wonderful atmosphere. I've been there and you might just think you're in Ireland!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dickerson Dermatology

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Dermatologist

Dr. Patricia Dickerson is very thorough and easy to talk with. I highly recommend her for any skin issues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Union Savings Bank

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good Mortgage Company

This place treats you right and has low closing costs and refinancing costs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premiere Athletic Center of Ohio

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Decent Fitness Club

The good thing about this club is that it's for ladies only. The bad thing is the hours. This club is not open past 5pm on the weekends and closes at 9pm during the weekdays.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walker Toyota

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Dealership

I just had my car in their repair shop and they did everything they could to fix the problems and get my car back to mee as soon as possible. They even shuttled me back and forth to work and home. Very consumer friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peerless Mill Inn

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good date restaurant

The Peerless Mill offers good food and a nice atmosphere. The fireplace is warm and inviting. A good place to take a loved one. You can actually talk here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value