Beccs79
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/28/2006
Reviews 28
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Salon Via

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great Location, wonderful stylists!

I have tried a couple of the different stylist and have been pleased with all of them!I have had a couple of cuts & color .. and they did an amazing job on my hair for my wedding. The pricing is very competitive for the johns creek area!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Bridal Inc

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Best Bridal shop... wonderful service & amazing $$

Affordable bridal was wonderful to work with .It is a family owned shop.. Kelly is awesome! I found beautiful dress at an amazing price .. the service was wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Art of Toiuch Day Spa LLC

Posted on: 8/17/2007

Best Spa in All of Atlanta & its in Suwanee:)

Amazing!!!!! I have been going to a well know spa in Buckhead for years & The Art of Touch far succeeds anywhere I have ever been. Absolutely amazing!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trois

Posted on: 3/2/2007

Nothing Extraordinary! Very Pretentious Food…

If Trois had open 5 years ago in Atlanta it would be amazing! Atlanta has a lot of wonderful restaurants without being so pretentious. Trois thinks they are the best thing to hit Atlanta & they are just so so…

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Basil's

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Amazing Fresh Fish!

Basil's has the Best Fish this side of Greece, hands down! The nightly specials are always the way to go!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lavender Boutique

Posted on: 2/26/2007

So Cute! Best Boutique outside the Perimeter!

Great little boutique! Finally a Boutique outside the perimeter that is worth going to! I can always find something last minute at Lavender.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ippolito's

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Great food, Great service & extremely reasonable!

Great food, Great service & extremely reasonable! Make sure you try the rolls (absolutely to die for) & the house salad!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garrison's Broiler & Tap

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Great Food & Martinis, Horrible Service

Garrison's has one of the best Dirty Martinis in town! The calamari & Ahi Tuna is wonderful! Make sure you plan an extra 45 minutes, because that’s how long it will take you to find you server to get the check.... just be warned... you'll be there for forever... and most of the servers are idiots... but great martinis :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Wonderful Cooking Classes

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE taking classes here! Classes are always great ideas for gifts. I love taking friends... they never disappoint!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

On The Border

Posted on: 5/8/2006

cheap margaritas

Pretty good food and really cheap margaritas …. They use a lot of triple sec.. but they are still good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »