Tikkerman
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/16/2007
Reviews 37
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 37
Csonka Susan N posted on 11/7/2007
They'll get it right
I went through 5 or 6 pairs of contacts before finding the right pair. They let me keep trying until I was comfortable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 11/7/2007
I love Pan Pizza
There's just something about a pan pizza. We went for a school function and had a great experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wildwood Boarding Kennels & Cottages posted on 11/7/2007
Don't leave your dog here
We drove up and promptly drove away.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Olive Garden posted on 11/7/2007
Soup on a cold day
There is nothing better than a hot bowl of Pasta Fajoli on a cold day. You don't even need an entree.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




El Campesino posted on 11/7/2007
Best Chimichanga's in Town
I've tried several mexican joints but this is by far the best chimi in town.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kilpela Brian A MD posted on 11/7/2007
OK for a regular visit
Not someone who will build a lasting relationship with your child. Too many patients makes them just a number.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Papa John's Pizza posted on 11/7/2007
Fastest on the Internet
I have found that it is faster to order online then to actually call the store.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Baierl Kia posted on 11/7/2007
Place to Avoid
The sales person was pushy and didn't have any information.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Demor's Lincoln Mercury posted on 11/7/2007
Great No Pressure Dealer
Even though I didn't buy a Mercury I would highly reccommend Demors. The service was great and the sales people didn't push.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hummer Wright Automotive Group posted on 11/7/2007
They'll do anything to sell a car
Our salesperson went out of his way to get us into a new car. They even ordered pizza in for our kids when they said they were hungry.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 37

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.