Beasley
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/28/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

All Four Seasons Garage Doors

Posted on: 7/17/2013

A+ Service & Response time #1 for Garage Door Help

The tension spring on our garage door needed replacing, and in a hurry as we were headed out of town. I called All Four Seasons and Maureen assisted us right away with an appointment the next day. They showed up on time, completed the job quickly, and the total cost was exactly what I was quoted - no surprises. Plus, they called to confirm it was all taken care of, and payment was easy via credit card (and emailing me a receipt). I highly recommend this company!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shower Doors by TJ

Posted on: 11/27/2012

Excellent quality of work & value for money

Shower Doors by TJ provides excellent service, quality and value for your money on shower doors. TJ himself is hands-on and accessible, and his entire team are top professionals, extremely courteous. They show up on time, every time. We've gone through some major renovations on our home, and know how wise it is to shop around for services, get references, and actually meet/interview contractors prior to committing to anything. Shop around and do your homework for comparison, and then call Shower Doors by TJ - you will not be disappointed. The best choice by far.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meineke Car Care Center

Posted on: 8/2/2012

Exceptional Auto Repair Shop

I took my Infiniti G35 Coupe to this location after reading several very positive reviews on another site. I was not disappointed. This is the BEST auto repair shop I have ever come across. I didn't make an appointment, just dropped by. I thought I had serious brake problems and given this car has Brembo brakes, was bracing myself for an expensive visit. Kurt looked my car over completely, and advised that was not the case - my brakes were in great shape. It was just a tire pressure issue. He resolved the pressure in each tire, and sent me on my way - not a cent charged for anything. As a woman who has been taken advantage of in the auto repair industry before, this was a refreshing experience to say the least. Kurt was extremely professional, was thorough and explained things in terms I could understand, and was very polite and courteous. As/when the need arises, I will definitely be going back. Save yourself the time and money and do the same - you won't get ripped off here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Probe, Inc.

Posted on: 2/21/2012

Top Rate Home Inspection - Highly Recommended

This was our first time using Home Probe for a home inspection, having been through several similar exercises in the past. Hands down, Home Probe was the best to date. Very accommodating on all levels: ours was a last minute request for a weekend inspection (i.e., called on Friday, and they made it happen - Tracy went above and beyond to help us); on time, on-the-dot; very competitively priced; the report was professional, thorough and provided the same day. We were given a complete verbal overview onsite by the inspector (Jeff), and the report was in our email inbox within an hour. Jeff was great - very professional, patient and thorough with all our questions and offered to explain further should we have additional comments or concerns down the road. This is a great firm for home inspections!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CarpetMaster

Posted on: 5/3/2007

Excellent x 2

Our experience with CarpetMaster was consistently exceptional. We originally had them come out to clean our berber carpet in a home we had just purchased. They did an excellent job, so we had them come back out to do some upholstery cleaning. Again, excellent. On time, on budget, professional - they get in, do the work, and get out. As well as offer helpful hints to keep carpet and upholstered furniture clean and looking new. Highly recommend their service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Wonderful Wachovia

Finally - a bank with personal service that makes a difference! This branch has a real "neighbourhood feel" to it, AND it's efficient. The staff know so many of their customers by name, very friendly bunch. The service is great and someone is there to greet you as soon as you walk through the door. Most of us rarely visit a bank in person these days, but it's nice to know that when that kind of service is needed, this branch rises to the occasion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FedEx Kinko's

Posted on: 3/30/2006

Greatest in Northeast

The Kinkos on Briarcliff is impressive - great customer service, helpful, knowledgeable staff, cost saving tips real time, and you rarely have to wait - or at least, they make you feel like you aren't waiting because everyone is really on the ball.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curry Honda

Posted on: 3/28/2006

Curry Honda Service Department

Curry Honda is the most convenient dealership for me to have my S2000 serviced - however, there was also a nasty review about them on the internet when I did some research. So, I called in advance and spoke to a few people - and I was impressed enough to give them one shot. It was absolutely the right decision! Everyone in the service department was fantastic. I made an appnt to drop off my car, and there was NO waiting, exactly on time. They also have a shuttle service to the Marta, and the courtesy driver I had was a delight! I also rec'd a call before picking up my car to let me know what was going on, etc. Very professional, efficient, friendly service dept. - highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prudential Atlanta Realty

Posted on: 3/28/2006

Remarkable Real Estate Company!

If you need to search, buy or sell a home, get in touch with Mark Camp or Bob Glascock at Prudential. We've worked with Mark for years, and he is the consumate professional - extremely informed and knowledgeable with the Atlanta market, not pushy, thorough, and always on your side. Bob too is a wonderful person to work with - you won't be disappointed with either gentlemen! (Prudential recently moved their office to 1409 Peachtree Street.)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value