ghsilver
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/16/2007
Reviews 5
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 5
The Martial Arts Center posted on 7/17/2011
Great Karate Classes
My son has been taking karate at The Martial Arts Center in Toco Hills for over 2.5 years now. He loves it and has gained greater self-confidence and self-esteem. As a parent, I can certainly tell that Mike Hernandez loves what he's doing and cares greatly for each child he teaches. Thank you, Shihan Mike (and the rest of your staff), for a valuable learning experience for my son.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All About Plumbing and septic posted on 4/23/2008
A Real Honest Plumber!
I called All About Plumbing because I had sewage backup in my basement, and a friend had recommended them to me. Scott came out within an hour. He opened the sewage clean-out valve near the street and determined that it was clogged on the county's portion of my line. He didn't charge me a thing!! He totally could have charged me for the visit, but he didn't. Wow was I surprised. In the end, Dekalb County Water and Sewer sent out a crew about an hour later and took care of it. The next time I need any plumbing work done, you can bet that I'll call All About Plumbing first!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BarMar Custom Stone Works posted on 12/18/2007
Great Work and Easy to Work With.
We renovated our kitchen about 7 years ago and had BarMar fabricate and install our granite counters. They were about $1,000 less than another company quoted us. BarMar didn't charge extra to drill a soap pump hole that I wanted. They did the job on time with no issues. And now, 7 years later, we replaced our kitchen range with a slide-in and needed a little filler strip of granite. Mike cut it for us at no charge. I have recommended BarMar to many of my friends and my parents' friends, and we have always heard great feedback from those who used BarMar on our advise.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chip Mullins Construction posted on 10/16/2007
Great Job!!
I had Chip install a laundry chute in our 50+ year old house. He was very creative and skillful in the installation. Our kids now love to put their dirty clothes down the chute, instead of leaving them on the floor. He has reasonable rates and is a really nice guy. Will definitely use him again for other work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




K & M Foreign & Domestic Auto Repair Inc posted on 10/16/2007
The Way It Should Be
Living close to K & M, I've taken my car there for years. They've always offered extremely reasonable rates, and I've always been pleased with their work. They never try to "sell" me more work on my car, like some other places. About a year ago, my steering "went out." It turns out I only had a loose bolt on my steering column (or something like that). I was expecting a large repair bill, but it was about $60. That's all!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 5

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.