b2bonner
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/08/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Metro Heating & Air, Inc.

Posted on: 7/17/2008

Would definitely use them for all of my hvac needs

My AC recently fell victim to the electrical storms that week. I called Steve on Friday evening and he was at my house the next morning. He quickly discerned that my circuit board was blown but was able to at least get the fan to blow so that I wouldn't melt to death while he got the part in. He also made sure that my freon levels were where they should have been. The honest truth is that he did that and it didn't take long at all. He ordered the part for me and sent David out promptly to switch the boards. David switched the boards and ran several tests to make sure that the fan switched on and off accordingly. Both guys were very personable and professional. They did not look to rip me off by telling me that I needed another unit when I clearly did not. I will use them for any other issues that I have as well as for system service. I highly recommend Metro Heating and Air.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Talk & Facial

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Very nice place

I was very satisfied with the service I received. It was very fast and the environment is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Protection One Inc

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Could be better

The system is okay but constantly sends tests which usually happen when I'm at work but when I'm at home and it happens, its terribly annoying.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Fitness Sports Clubs

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Nice, Spacious and Clean

I have frequented 3 LA Fitness facilities around town and this one, is the best of the 3. It is well organized, and very well kept. It is large enough so that you very rarely have to wait on equipment (unless you go right at 5:00 p.m.) Better hours than some of the other locations as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Telco Credit Union

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Not well staffed

I like the credit union as a whole but this location is never staffed the way it should be during peak times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Telco Credit Union

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Great Credit Union

This location is always staffed appropriately. They also have great rates!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The UPS Store

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Very Personable Staff and Quick Turnarounds

I used to use this location to send all my packages when I worked in that area. My packages would always arrive before the estimated date when sent from this location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LA Fitness

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Nice Gym

This location is my second favorite that I have visited. While I wish that they had racquetball, everything else is ok. They have a nice selection of machines and cardio equipment and the locker room is clean!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LA Fitness

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Not one of their better locations

I like the fact that there are separate spaces for racquetball, basketball, spin and aerobics. That part is really nice. However, the weight selection is pretty limited and the locker room is atrocious!!! It is small, not well organized and the showers are awful!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taido Karate

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Great and Very Different Martial Art

I have taken Taido now for almost 3 years. This has to be one of the greatest athletic challenges out there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »