abl126
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/17/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Lewis Motorwerks

Posted on: 4/1/2010

Thank Goodness I Found Lewis Motorwerks!

These guys are awesome.They are HONEST, prompt, a great value and provide super service. So happy that I found them!! It took a while and I had to deal with a lot of shaddy car repair shops who didn't know what they were doing with a VW and cost me a lot of money...but, not these guys. They know EXACTLY what they are doing and talk to you about affordable options and ways to get the best fix for your car. Highly recommend...and I swear, I don't know these guys...I found them (luckily) on kudzu.com!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Limetree

Posted on: 7/28/2008

Best store if you need a quick gift!

So happy I found Limetree. The store is friendly, but not overwhelming. The staff was very helpful. There is something for everyone there. I highly recommend. They will also do a little bag for your gift that will save you time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Houston, Michele MD

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Wonderful!!

Dr. Houston helped me through a high risk pregnancy. She really kept an eye on me and we had a successful delivery. She is very thorough for routine check ups as well. She is nice and personable. She cares about the patient and the family. I would highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Animal Clinic

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Best Vetrinarian

Buckhead Animal Clinic is the best. They know how to help your pet when something is wrong. I would take my guys there if there was ever a problem. However, for routine stuff, I might try to find a place a little less expensive. But, if there is a problem. This is the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palatine Consolidated School

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Lots of Options

VanMichael is good. I go to the Sandy Springs location. You can find what you need there whether you have long, short, curly, straight hair etc...the receptionist can steer you towards someone to meet your needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Frazer Center

Posted on: 10/26/2007

Lots of Changes

I used to be the biggest fan of the Frazer Cener, but have pulled my kids out. You get hit or miss with the teachers. Some are amazing and some not so great. I liked it for their inclusion program, which I think they have gotten away from that. The location is absolutely amazing and I felt good enough to bring my child their every day. Worth taking a look at when considering your day care needs. The director will work with you when you need help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman Realtors

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Donna Boynton - best realtor at Harry Norman

Donna has handled a number of transactions and she will get the job done! Whether it is a listing or a buyer, she is awesome. We will continue to use her for all our real estate transactions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Balcarek Kytia MD

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Best Pediatrician

She has the best bed side manner and is great with the parents too. The office overall is very responsive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Europe

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Best Place to Bring BMW's or Porsche's

Norman is the best BMW Mechanic and Martine is awesome with Porsche's. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. They will also not charge you an arm and a leg...at one time, I thought I should own my own service bay at Global Imports...not the case at Auto Europe. They are good people. Jack is nice too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Flying Biscuit Cafe

Posted on: 10/25/2007

Best Breakfast!

This is a must try in Atlanta!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »