AtlNative1
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/17/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Target Pharmacy #1390

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Reliable pharmacy

The 'Northlake Target' pharmacy is reliable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We use them regularly now, and have never had a glitch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camp Woof Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 10/17/2007

We love Camp Woof!

Our pup Rocky is a little shy, but is always greeted warmly and treated well at Camp Woof. The dogs have lots of free roaming space, and are watched carefully by the professional and talented staff. The Camp Cam was a real treat when we were away for the week - we checked in on Rocky often!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decksouth, Inc.

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Our ipe deck

We replaced an old deck with an ipe deck with Decksouth and were very pleased with the process and the results. The folks from Decksouth gave us great suggestions in design. The build process was handled VERY professionally with a great team, as little intrusion as possible, and as good a 'clean up' as you could hope for. You can find less expensive solutions, but I truly believe you get what you pay for with deck work. Decksouth was worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seasons 52

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Good and Healthy

The food at Seasons 52 is a great alternative to many heavy-fare restaurants, without compromising in quality or satisfaction. The cedar plank salmon and salmon salad are great. And a couple of those little desserts - what harm could that do!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Set - Buckhead

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Great little pet shop

The PetSet at Briarcliff & N. Druid Hills does a great job with pet grooming. They seem very accomodating with scheduling, and do high quality work. Kelly is our regular groomer, and we are always pleased with the results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jakes Ice Cream and Sorbets-Decatur

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Books and Ice Cream

The combo of Jake's ice cream and Little Shop of Stories is like a field trip for us. The ice cream's great, and the book store is fun and different. The setting near the square in Decatur makes it even better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DeKalb Pediatric Center

Posted on: 10/17/2007

A reliable practice!

We've been with DeKalb Pediatrics from the beginning (starting half-way through our son's first night at home!) 10 years ago, and have always been very pleased. It's easy to book appointments ahead, or get in quickly when they are sick. We've always felt well cared for with the Doctors, Nurse Practitioners, and Nurses at DeKalb Pediatrics!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

It really works!

We have a rain-challenged roof - and these gutter protectors really work - unlike any other we've tried. They guarantee there will not be overspill, and if there is, they come out and engineer additional 'layers' of protection. We've had these gutter protectors about 2 years now, and are pleased. The value is good because you will not have to do anything else to your gutters!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Raging Burrito

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Not Mexican but good food!

For a really good, filling, and reasonably priced meal, nothing beats burritos and beer on the patio at RB. Their guac is a favorite too. RB is eclectic, and all that comes with that. But the experience is almost always a good one!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ChocoLate Coffee

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Great 'independent' coffee!

ChocoLate is a great little coffee shop. The quality of coffee is as good as it gets, and the atmostphere is pleasantly non-corporate! They also have a 'frequent caffein-er' card that makes them more cost effective than the alternative. Stop in, you'll love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value