georgem
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/18/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Morton's, The Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Fantastic Food and Service!

Morton's is pricey but the food and the service are worth it. I recommend this restaurant to everyone I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Food and Bar!

This Applebee's has a great bar. One of the best in Cranberry. The appetizers are great and the food is terrific! The service is good and it is a great place to watch sports.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South Side Works Cinemas LP

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Atmosphere and Stadium Seating!

I took my family to see a movie here last weekend. We enjoyed the experience and really liked the stadium seating. The popcorn is good and the theater was clean. We enjoyed this theater and will go back again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dry Cleaning Station

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Service!

This dry cleaner is focused on the environment and providing great customer service! I recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dry cleaner. They always go above and beyond and they provide discounts unlike others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Log Cabin Inn

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Fantastic Food!

This is a great restaurant with a terrific atmosphere and excellent service. They have an extensive menu and a great bar. A friend of mine told me about this place and raved about it. I took my family and we thought it was great. We will go back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marriott Hotels

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Hotel!

This hotel is clean and the beds are the best! I was traveling on business and had the pleasure of staying here. The staff is very polite and the location is convienent. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into Pittsburgh.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Casual Atmosphere that is Family Friendly

I took my family there and we enjoyed the food and atmosphere. The menu is extensive and they have a great selection for the kids. It really is a family friendly restaurant!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Park Lounge Deckhouse

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great atmosphere and great food.

I went there for a business lunch and was pleasantly suprised by the service and the quality of the food. I will go back there and take my family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Atmosphere!

This is a fun restaurant! The food is good and the service was great. I liked the rock and roll atmosphere and the gift shop is great. It is a little pricey for the quality of the food you get but the atmosphere makes up for it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great BBQ!

Great atmosphere! The food is really good and there are plenty of TV's around to watch. Even though the menu could use a little more variety I go back for the BBQ and recommend them to friends and relatives.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value