Guitarman
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/18/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Drysdales

Posted on: 10/23/2007

North, South, East & Western Wear

Drysdales is THE place to go for jeans. They have the biggest selection of Levis in the state of Oklahoma...maybe the entire region! Drysdales is "jeans headquarters", with ALL the most-sought-after brands and styles, including Wrangler, Cruel Girl, Cinch and many, many, many more. People who haven't been in either Drysdales location probably think of them as only a "Western Wear" store, but Drysdales carries a surprising variety of merchandise and has a Housewares & Gifts Department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Edward Grand Salon

Posted on: 10/23/2007

The Place to Go

The Ross Edward crew seems to always be happy, energetic and spirited...and they do a great job! Amy Lee always cuts my hair just like I like it. Ross Edward carries the full line of quality Aveda products, making good recommendations based on the client's hair type and style. Cool local artistic jewelery is on display and for sale, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Council Oaks Learning Campus

Posted on: 10/18/2007

They gave my kids a headstart on school

Both of my sons attended Council Oaks before elemetary school. It's not just a babysitting service; they take a true interest in children and have a well-planned, well-organized educational curriculum. I believe the structure they received from Council Oaks is one reason they are doing so well now in public school.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robertson Tire

Posted on: 10/18/2007

They're all good

Robertson Tire has locations all over the Tulsa area. I've never been to one that I didn't like, but my favorite is the Bixby location. They're always friendly and upbeat, and they're great at troubleshooting any problem that pops up. A lot of businesses over-use the term "personal service", but at Robertson Tire that's exactly what you get!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mays, S Scott MD

Posted on: 10/18/2007

What a great doctor!

I had been going to a clinic where the doctors were impersonal and didn't seem to even like what they were doing, so I asked a trusted co-worker to recommend a doctor who really cared about his patients. He recommended Dr. Scott Mays. In one short appointment, I found Dr. Mays to be the kind of doctor I want to stick with for life. He's personable, knowledgeable and caring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warehouse Market Inc

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Convenient

If you live in the neighborhood of 91st Street & 145th East Avenue in Broken Arrow, this is your most convenient grocery store. They don't carry the wide variety of frozen foods and some other items that you'll find at the Wal Mart grocery, but their prices are often lower and their aisles are much easier to negotiate with a shopping cart.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Village Vet Animal Clinic

Posted on: 10/18/2007

They love pets of all kinds!

Even though they sometimes stick my dog with a needle and make him yelp, he's never nervous about going to the Village Vet. Everybody there has a great love for animals of all kinds, and it shows. They're great with dogs & cats, and do birds and reptiles, too. As a matter of fact, when I was there the other day, someone dropped off a squirrel for some medical care!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rib Crib Bbq

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Love that Rib Crib!

All the Rib Crib restaurants in the Tulsa area are excellent, and this one is no exception. The wait staff is always very nice, and the food is beyond compare, with a selection of barbeque sauces for various tastes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Contractors Limited

Posted on: 10/18/2007

They can do it all!

Ken Deatherage and his employees can handle almost any project you'd want done at your home or office. He's a great guy with years of experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Always a winner

Never had a bad experience at Red Lobster. My family loves it, and the food is always plentiful and delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »