JKH5199
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Roto-Rooter Plumbers

Posted on: 12/7/2010

Excellent Service!

Roto Rooter Plumbers 12/6/2010-----Called Roto Rooter in Dayton and I received an excellent response was at our house within 45 minutes. The man quickly diagnosed the problem and went over the solution with us. He was very honest and did not pressure us into purchasing anything. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adventures Through Learning

Posted on: 10/22/2010

Excellent child care

Putting your child in child care is extremely nerve racking. Until you come to Adventures Through Learning. Their staff is super nice with the adults and the kids. Everything is clean and the communication with parents is great. They're willing to accommodate schedules and times. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

K-Kleen Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Posted on: 10/22/2010

Best Carpet Cleaning in Town

This no-frills carpet cleaning service is the best in town. I have used many different services but this one tops them all. The entire carpet is pre-swept and pre-treated and carefully gone over using a special machine. The carpet is extremely clean when they're done and is hardly wet at all. I will never use any other carpet cleaner. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hirt, Thomas W MD

Posted on: 10/22/2010

Best Family Doc in town

Dr. Hirt is the best doctor I have had. He is attentive and isn't rushing to the next patient. He is up to date on all the newest research and won't just give you pill and send you on your way. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great service

We have rented many cars from Enterprise, and never have any issues. Always a friendly and inviting atmoshere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Steak & Potato

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Italian food

Good Italian food. Best Chicken Parmesean in my opinion. Be prepared to wait for a table though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hausfelds Salon & The Spa

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Top Notch Service

My wife and I attended this spa, and we were both extremely impressed. They take care of you from the minute you walk in the door to time you leave. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grub Steak

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good eats-bad neighborhood

Good food, good atmoshere, good service. Just beware of your surroundings at night.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reliable Electric

Posted on: 11/5/2007

The best in town!!!

I used the Rave audio and video component of their business, and it was just a great experience. From customer service to installation, professionalism all the way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kilian, Steven Douglas MD

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Very professional

Very nice doctor who know's what he's talking about.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value