murielhill
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Harmony Farm Incorporated

Posted on: 11/5/2007

So relaxing!

Such a peaceful place. Ask for Desiree if she's still there for a killer massage!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dodd Camera

Posted on: 11/5/2007

They take care of their customers

If you've got a problem with your camera, need an accessory, or anything, they will take care of you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Torrid

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Finally found what I was looking for

If you're a plus size gal and you've been "everywhere else" looking for a specific item, try Torrid, I did and I found exactly what I was looking for!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lovely Nails

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best pedicures!

Lovely Nails does a pretty good job with their acrylic nails, but I go there frequently for their pedicures! They do a terrific job and they keep their supplies and equipment clean!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Your Magic Moment

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Friendly atmosphere, well-priced

For a great haircut go here. Best service around!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best in area

This is the nicest Kroger location in the area. The staff is excellent here! Plus they have the elusive Kroger Gas station out front also!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tom's Market

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Not very nice

If you're looking for higher-priced, and some organic foods you might find them here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Minute Lane Car Wash

Posted on: 11/5/2007

If you want your car clean...

This is the best place in the Fairborn area to get it cleaned. Real people help to clean your car before and after it goes through the wash (which isn't harsh to your vehicle).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bath & Body Works

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great customer service

Courteous staff and they frequently have things other locations don't have!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foy's Halloween & Costume Stores

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Foy's is great!

Foy's has not only got a great selection, but the stores and family give back to their community as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value