Smiles
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

McGuires Wine & Liquor

Posted on: 10/31/2007

FAST LOTTERY SERVICE

Great employees. If you go in there a lot, they have learned your name before you know it. If you are a lottery player, this is the place to go. Employees know how to work the machine, quickly and correctly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Main Animal Clinic

Posted on: 10/31/2007

Great Local Vet

I got a new puppy. Wanted somewhere close to home, found them in the phone book. Was very happy with their service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doshi, Bhadresh P MD

Posted on: 10/31/2007

Highly Recommend

No matter how busy the office is, he takes the time to make sure he answers all of your questions no matter if its a routine office visit or having major surgery. I would highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steps Creative Centers

Posted on: 10/31/2007

great staff

Staff excellent, a little pricey, but they took great care of the kids. The owner has a lot of creative artistic ideas

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Loving, Marjorie L MD

Posted on: 10/31/2007

If you want a female doctor

Both Loving and Mullineaux are great doctors. Have provided me excellent general care along with recommended great surgeons. If you are looking for a female doctor, then your search is over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Starfire Express

Posted on: 10/31/2007

Competitive gas prices

Nice local community gas station. Everyone is always pleasant. Their gas prices are always competitive, usually one of the lower ones on the block.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dollar Store

Posted on: 10/31/2007

Always Stocked

They always have what I need in stock.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 10/19/2007

DELICIOUS

All I can say. IT'S WONDERFUL! Most times can get pizza delivered or carryout in reasonable amount of time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sears

Posted on: 10/19/2007

PAINLESS

I recently had a tooth pulled, it was done so quick and painless if I had not been already awake I would have thought they had not yet performed the procedure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pediatric Associates of Dayton

Posted on: 10/19/2007

GREAT PATIENT SERVICE!

I have taken my kids to Pediatrics Associates of Dayton since I moved here in 1999. We have had nothing but positive experiences. They are great for all ages ranges, even premies. They are great in working in emergency appointments. I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value