cbooker
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Fairborn Vision Center

Posted on: 11/2/2007

Great eye doctors

The service is fast. I went to the doctors office and was seen right away. I have poor vision so I was used to having to wait weeks to get my eye glass/contacts perscription filled. But they had it for me the next day after I ordered it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Voss Toyota

Posted on: 10/22/2007

1st class Toyota Dealer ship

I bought my first new car here. They did an excellent job of answering my questions and giving me a good deal on a new car. When you go make sure to ask for Floyd Howell he is a great sales man and will go out of his way to make sure you are happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great italian food

One of our favorite places to eat at. Good food, good atmosphere and fast service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hardwick, Matthew G MD

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great childrens doctor

A very friendly childrens doctor. His office has good hours and you can even schedule an appointment for Saturday.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big O Tires Stores

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Tire balance

I purchashed 4 new tires from them for my wifes car and I had to take her car back 3 times in order for them to get the tires balanced correctly. Although they did do the re-balance free of charge I don't think it should take 3 times to get the tires balanced correctly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Evans Restaurants

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great family resturant

Good food, good service a great place to eat with the family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckeye Ecocare

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great lawn care service

We had them hrydo-seed our back yard after we had our new house built in 2003. And the hydro-seed grass in the back yard looks better than the sod the construction company laid in the front yard. Next time we will have Buckeye Ecocare do the entire yard front and back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jeff Schmitt Nissan

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Great Sales Team

I was looking for a new Nissan last year. And these guys did a great job finding the exact car I wanted. The salesman was honest and very proffessional. I highly recommend this dealer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kinderhaus Early Learning

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Excellent child care service

Kinderhaus is an excellent childcare service. My favorite thing about them is the flexible payments and well trained staff. They charge on a day by day basis so if your child is out sick for a couple of days you don't pay for those days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Craft Co Mr T

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Great car window tinters

I had these guys do my window tint on my current car. They did a great job and even offered to give me a ride back to work after I dropped the car off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value