bdoublet
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bellbrook Automotive

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Great customer service

First time I used this repair shop for my daughters car, they bent over backwards to help me. They called me throughout the day with updates and really seemed to care. I highly recommend this family owned business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young's Jersey Dairy

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Youngs

Fabulous family fun place. Great ice creme, games and customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foy's Halloween & Costume Stores

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Halloween

Great, fun place to visit. Any type of costume, gadget, makup, props that you would want.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Haircut

This is a quick place for a haircut as I have not wiated past 15 minutes as a walk in. The folks that have cut my hair are friendly, and do a good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snider, Brad D MD

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Dr. Brad Snider

Dr. Snider is very friendly and easy to talk to. My 19 year old daughter goes to him and feels very comfortable dealing with him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Meson

Posted on: 10/19/2007

El Meson

El Meson is unique with a different variety of food from other restaurants. However, I believe they are pricey for what you get.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Montgomery Inn

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Montgomery Inn

Top notch, great atmosphere and fantastic food. A real treat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P & D Body Shop

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Body Shop

I have had work done twice at P&D due to accidents and they work through my insurance. I was highly satisfied with their quality of work and customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pepito's

Pepito's has been a favorite of mine and my children for years. The service is always quick, and waiter/waitresses very friendly. Food is very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dublin Pub

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Dublin Pub

Great atmosphere, good drink, food and entertainment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value