write2ria
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Christy's Carryout

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Husband's Favorite!

I love the fact that local teens work there, making it feel like less of a chain and have more community environment. Not a huge fan of the pizza, but the salads are a huge hit. The new work to the building is great as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Rancho Grande

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Once a week at least!

I crave El Rancho all the time--from the margaritas, to the environment, I would highly recommend for a great Mexican meal!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Cleaners

Posted on: 11/5/2007

No Dress Cleaning

While many dry-cleaners have you sign a form in the case that anything should happen to a dress, this cleaners did not. It ruined a friend's wedding dress, and only gave back the money for the cleaning fee. I would not recommend for anything more than a typical shirt or slacks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Langdon David I

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great office!

It's not very often that you go to the dentist for a general cleaning and see the dentist! The service in this office is tremendous!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frank Z Chevrolet

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Always Busy

Charge is high, customer service not always extra friendly, but they do get the job done. It just might take a while!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dixie Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Great with animals!

They treat my dog very well and are always willing to see him as a family member, not just a pet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muffler Brothers

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Best Customer Service Around

A friend recommended me to Muffler Brothers and I give this place 5 stars! They don't treat you like you're dumb and always go out of their way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hausfelds Salon & The Spa

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Haven't been to a better spa

Had waxing done here for the first time and was amazed at the professionalism and the comfort. I only wish there were one in the northern part of Dayton!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Farmers Insurance Group

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Very Customer Friendly!

This Insurance Company remembers that you are not just a number, but an individual, and handles your questions seriously. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great customer service! And reasonable prices!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Easy In Easy Out!

This is the type of place that I can always pop in when I've got time for a quick trim. They never hassle me to cut shorter or try something different, and get me in and out quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value