sherbert6
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/19/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Coldwell Banker

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Outstanding Realtor

I was referred, by a friend, and worked with Kathy Bayer to find a house a few years back. She was very attentive and worked hard to find what i was looking for. Since i found the right house, she has stayed in touch and offered to help if i should ever need assistance again. Very professional!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fairhaven Church

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Friendly, family-oriented community

I have tried many churches in the area and always ended up at Fairhaven. If you're looking for a home church, this is the one!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Centracomm Communications

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Most technically advanced company in the area

No matter who you talk to, this company is professional, knowledgeable and technologically advanced. You can't go wrong if you need their services and/or support.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Irene's Tailoring

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Best Tailor in town!

I have been a customer for years and always receive pleasant customer service, fast turnaround and well-done work. A wonderful family owned business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brown Institute

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Best Martial Arts Instructor in Town

Both my son and I learned so much and all the teachers were very professional, knowledgeable and outstanding instructors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weller IDA Elementary School

Posted on: 11/8/2007

Outstanding teachers

These teachers and staff are dedicated, professional and relate well with the kids. Outstanding teachers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Always good food and experience

Although there's a wait, it's worth it when the food is great and service is just as good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grand Finale

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Great for a date!

A very cosy, nastalgic place that feels like a B&B. Very romantic for a date and wonderful Sunday brunch!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young's Jersey Dairy

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Great place to stop for ice cream, food and fun

We love to stop after weekend camping or after a visit through Yellow Springs. Fun for all ages!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Far Hills Animal Clinic

Posted on: 10/19/2007

Caring!

I highly recommend any one of these doctors as they all have been personally caring towards all of our dogs

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »