klorenz10
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Powers Ferry Animal Hospital posted on 3/31/2006
Good experience
Always pleasant. Good with the animals. Good prices.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fat Matt's Rib Shack posted on 3/31/2006
Great place to hang out
Great food, great atmosphere and great music. All necessary to have a great place to hang out with friends!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ray?s on the River posted on 3/31/2006
Disappointing
Went to Ray's a few years back with some work colleagues. We racked up quite the bill, but we still had issues with service. The food was mediocre at best. Won't return.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sun Dial Restaurant & Lounge posted on 3/31/2006
Great for a night out on the town
Just like the title says. If you're looking for a special place with good food and great atmosphere, the Sun Dial is an excellent choice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ted's Montana Grill posted on 3/31/2006
A tad overrated
Ted's is an interesting place to go, but really just to test the buffalo burger. Beyond that, there's not much special about the chain. Good food and good service. A good place to stop if you're in the area, but not necessarily something you'd seek out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Moe's Southwest Grill posted on 3/31/2006
Fantastic
Moe's is great no matter which one you go to. Quick, friendly, and consistently good food if you're looking for fast pseudo-Mexican food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wachovia posted on 3/31/2006
Fast, friendly service
I've been with Wachovia since I moved to Atlanta 8 years ago. They're always friendly and helpful. They have great online access, too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




New Horizons Computer Learning Center of Atlanta posted on 3/31/2006
Knowledgable teachers and convenient classes
I've taken a few course with New Horizons and each was a satisfying experience. Though I went into each class with some knowledge of each of the items taught, I always came out feeling like I learned something valuable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Leisure Lawn posted on 3/31/2006
Quick Results!
We've been using Leisure Lawn since last year and our lawn has looked great since.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.