CindyLou
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/20/2007
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Peachtree Awnings

Posted on: 2/1/2014

Very pleased!

Peachtree Awnings provided great service and product from start to finish. Customer service with any maintenance has been handled promptly and courteously. Highly recommend this product and Peachtree Awnings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roadhouse Grill

Posted on: 12/10/2007

Nice for lunch

Had a nice lunch with friends. Needed to be left alone at times and we were. Also took care of us when we were ready to order and eat. Food was fine. All enjoyed. I would go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hallmark Gold Crown

Posted on: 12/10/2007

It is a Hallmark

The store has everything any Hallmark has, nice people who work there. Of course, the coupon for the free item didn't apply...oh no kidding!? Came close to not making my purchase.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Noodle

Posted on: 11/29/2007

Got to love it

Great food, a must try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 11/29/2007

Pretty good

Start with the brownie volcano, then order dinner if you have room!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Carino's Country Italian

Posted on: 11/29/2007

Good Italian

Try the Hot Fish. Very good. Have a many meals there. Usually very good with nice service. We are always with a group of at least 6, so not bad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Real Chow Baby

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good time...

I think it would be a fun time to sit where you can watch the guys cook the food. Had a good time, and will do better next time at selecting the ingredients for my meal. Hard as a first timer. Follow a recipe.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carter, John L Jr. MD

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Love Dr. Carter

He has been my doctor for 26 years. Love, love, love him. You can't find a better doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verizon Wireless

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Verizon Wireless

New customer, had to transfer address book, staff was very nice. Hated to pay the $10, but needed the numbers. That should be a free service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petco

Posted on: 11/5/2007

PetCo

I usually can find the dog food I need here. Also, I never leave without cute toys for the dogs! Also toys for the grand-dog and the grand-cat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »