yogaguru
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/21/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Little India Express Cafe

Posted on: 8/5/2011

Very tasty

I seem to only write good reviews. Whatever, I like supporting good places. The Food is great, and the wraps are excellent. Much better than Moe's. The sauces they add and the fresh ingredients make all the difference. Definitely go. Great alternative from the chains.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buford Electronics

Posted on: 1/28/2011

Honest and Reasonable

Before calling the factory to repair your out of warranty tv, call this company. He fixed the power source on my flat screen for 1/2 the price Samsung was going to charge me. Great guy, good energy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robbys Hitchin' Post

Posted on: 2/4/2010

A hitch without a hitch

These guys are great. They did an excellent job and were a pleasure to deal with. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazing job on my Ride

My car was hurting. I bought it used, and it looked pretty rough. I couldn't believe it. It turned out flawless inside and out. No more scratches, acid rain on the windows, and they even got rid of the kool-aid stain. Great people too. Luis really seemed to know his stuff. I highly recommend this shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Duluth Diner

Posted on: 2/28/2009

The Best Breakfast

I haven't tried their lunch or dinner, but their breakfast is the best around. I drive 20 minutes every weekend to go there. There's a bunch of restaurants near me, but it's just that much better than anywhere else. You won't be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wellness Spa & Fitns Center

Posted on: 2/23/2009

Best Organic Spa in Atlanta

I highly recommend this place for couples. If you want to do something special for your significant other get a room and a spa treatment here. It was a great getaway. My girlfriend was on my case for working too much and not taking her anywhere. After I set a weekend up at the Intercontinental, I totally redeemed myself. Especially since she's huge on everything organic. It was so relaxing, and everyone there was great. It wasn't a huge place, but that made it more personal. Ask for Andrea W.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majestic Thai Cuisine

Posted on: 1/12/2009

Great authentic Thai

This is one of the best Thai restaurants I've been to. Everything was very fresh tasting, and not too overpowering. Most Thai go overboard with fish sauce in their dishes. At this restaurant everything was well balanced. Beware though, if you order your dish Thai hot, it's pretty darn hot, so be ready to get teary eyed even if you're used to it. Otherwise, I highly recommend it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aim Chemicals Inc

Posted on: 1/12/2009

Awesome cleaning supplies

If you are looking for some great stuff to clean your car with, you have to go here. It's a family run business with great products. They sell mostly to the Dealers where you bought your car, so it is better by leaps and bounds than anything you can find at Walmart. Everyone there really knows their stuff too, and went out of their way to help. My car has never looked better!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rico's World Kitchen

Posted on: 6/23/2008

The Mall of Georgia's best kept secret

This place rocks! It's a cute cafe type restaurant hidden away in a corner strip down the street from Target. It's a truly family run restaurant. The husband- the chef, and his wife and mother make all the deserts from scratch. So far I've tried the Habanero crusted fried chicken breast sandwich glazed with a herb butter sauce and potato chip strings, cornbread battered alligator tails, and the amazingly light bananna pudding. Everything I've had seems a lot of care went into making and presenting it. They are such nice people too. Go there. You won't be dissapointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazing!!!

Very calming and relaxing. I was in a daze when she was done. Her massage moves with your breath along with other meditative techniques. Words can't describe how relaxed you will feel when you leave. And she only uses plant based organic products which was nice. I didn't feel greasy or like perfume when I left. I highly recommend this therapist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value