360guy
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/21/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Eco Sun Systems LLC

Posted on: 5/23/2011

The best!

I recently contacted Shawn Mullins of Earthwise Engineering (google them) to provide an APS energy analysis of our home. Shawn did an outstanding job; he then put me in touch with Greg Field-a highly knowledgeable energy systems expert to take Shawn's recommendations and propose cost effective solutions. Greg outlined a program still available through APS that covered the overwhelming majority of the cost for my particular job. Greg is excellent a consultant who recommends only what you need. I am scheduled to have the work completed in a couple of weeks. Thanks for making this a great experience. You only need to call one company, EcoSun Systems. Do yourself a huge favor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Central Supply & Metal Co

Posted on: 6/4/2010

Excellent HVAC Company

Outstanding service, very competitive pricing on HVAC equipment. You should do yourself a BIG favor and have the equipment quoted by Central before you go with an equipment and install quote. They are very competitive and will work with you if you have your own installer. Chris is great to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ACME Locksmith

Posted on: 5/4/2010

Excellent Service

I purchased a home with an AMSEC floor safe. Fortunately I called ACME and spoke to Sean who ordered a hydrolic lift for the door and sent Alex to the house for a combination change. Alex was very thorough and also fixed some previous damage to the locking bolt. I thought the work was well done and Alex completely cleaned the lock and dial mechanism. I would only use ACME for future locksmith repairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Passion Of Persia

Posted on: 5/4/2010

Outstanding Master Weaver

Manuchair is the only person we would trust to care for our rugs. He is the consumate professional. You must be patient since the work is meticulous, but you will be amazed with the results. We have had him clean and restore over 8 rugs, including tribal, persian and other wool/silk rugs. He is an expert in all aspects of weaving, including the age and area of the world your rug was made. Look no further--we are so glad we found Passion of Persia!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canyon State Property Inspections

Posted on: 9/2/2009

Awful experience

5 minutes before the appt. phone call-he is running 15-20 minutes late. At 9:30 I call and ask where is the inspector. At 9:35 Steve calls and advises he's "on the way" but another 20 minutes. Who wants to wait outside in this heat for an hour? Also Christine in the office argued with me that I wasn't inconvenienced by the wait! Perhaps they do a great job if you don't want to be there when they do the inspection--BUYER BEWARE. Terrible experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Independent Import Care

Posted on: 4/28/2009

Outstanding Honda Service

I've been bringing my Honda Accord to this shop for over 7 years--they are the best: Honest, reliable, work done on time/at the rate quoted. Don't go anywhere else! The Accord has 150,000 miles and still going strong! Thanks!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Call Bullfrog's!

Garage door opener died and Jeremy came out (on time!) next day. I really needed a new door/springs--there was no pressure at all and I'm glad I did the right thing and replaced the door and opener. The entire process was very professional. On time, price as quoted. Do not call anyone else to have your garage door/opener/springs repaired or replaced!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clark's Quality Water

Posted on: 5/28/2008

New house--Clarks to the rescue

See my review from 5/2008. The system Brett put in for my parents has been running perfectly--just add salt tablets. Again a perfect experience-called on Monday morning and return call setting up appt. for today--Brett arrived EARLY! Yes. Install was efficient--glad I called again. Same great experience. Don't call anyone else--you will be very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Century Upholstery

Posted on: 2/9/2008

Outstanding!

Like a number of other reviewers here on Kudzu, I relied on the feedback in choosing Century Upholstery to reupholster two wing back chairs. The entire experience was just outstanding. From the very start, Connie was just a pleasure to work with. We used the fabric store about 20 yards from Century-they have an amazing selection and very reasonable prices. The quote included fabric and was very reasonable--the work was completed in a very timely manner. The chairs were carefully delivered and Connie was very flexible with our schedule for the delivery. I cannot say enough about the quality and workmanship of the job--the chairs are beautiful. I know some people are uncomfortable relying on the internet, but I can assure you Century Upholstery is exceptional--quality work and customer service is their highest priority. I know where I will be going for my next reupholstery job. Thank you Connie!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magic Touch Mechanical

Posted on: 10/21/2007

Great Experience

I was somewhat uncertain about using the reviews to select Magic Touch, but my experience with them was excellent. The tech was on time, and evaluated the heating system. He was thorough, friendly and professional. He only recommended cleaning the coils of the AC condensing unit, which I asked a friend who is a contracter said was correct given the age of the unit. You only need to keep one company on your list for heating/AC--Magic Touch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value