acotrell
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Wildwood Hair Salon posted on 10/23/2007
Best haircut in 30 miles!
Wildwood has provided me with the best haircuts within 30 miles of my home for the past 3 years. Great atmosphere, friendly stylists - I'll never go anywhere else!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Enterprise Rent A Car posted on 10/23/2007
Good service
Before driving to Montana, Enterprise helped us get the car we wanted and served it with a smile!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Schuler's Bakery Inc. posted on 10/23/2007
Great pastery
For Springfield, this is a great bakery! Tasty confections - yum!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




PetSmart posted on 10/23/2007
Pet friendly
Consistently grooms my dog in a friendly manner - my dog looks forward to going! Love the bandanas!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bill Marine Auto Center Incorporated posted on 10/23/2007
Helpful service
Very helpful when we were trying to purchase a new car, had good follow up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Roediger Realty Incorporated posted on 10/23/2007
Best Realtor - Linda Knox!
Linda Knox was a pleasure to work with when we purchased our home. Made the whole experience easy and less daunting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Banfield Pet Hospital posted on 10/22/2007
Good service
Each time I've visited the Banfield hospital, the doctors/nurses have been very kind to my dogs. They always get us in quickly and help in any way possible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Joe's U S 40 Grille posted on 10/22/2007
Classic!
Joe's is a classic diner - nice to have someplace where people greet you with a smile! Breakfast is fab! Everyone I've taken to Joe's has enjoyed it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Capitol Cleaners posted on 10/22/2007
Great service
Each time I've visted Capitol Dry Cleaning, my items have been returned quickly and in great condition. And the same day cleaning is a God send!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Red Lobster posted on 10/22/2007
Great service
Each time I've visted this Red Lobster location, the service has been great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.