slm4770
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jag's Steak & Seafood

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Best Steaks

The steaks were perfect. The atmosphere is great, especially when celebrating a special event. The bands on the weekends are an added bonus. The food and service were fabulous. It a little pricey, but you get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carvers

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great

Steaks, service, atmosphere are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Suburban Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Caring; Favorite

We have taken our dog here for several years. The staff is very friendly and compasionate. Dr Guarasci is wonderful, he has taken the time to call us personally when our dog had some problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Meson

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Private party's

I've been here twice this year for private parties. The only good thing was they can make a great margarita. Service, food and portion sizes were not worth price paid.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Encore Cafe

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great place

The food and service were great. My fish was cooked perfectly and the appetizers are really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Y M C A

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great Classes

I love the classes this Y has put together, from Zumba to the step classes. It gives me the variety I need to keep interested. The instrustors and staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Long Michael D

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Best Agent

Since switching to Michael, he has been great. Making sure we get the best deals and plans for our needs. We have had several friends go through Michael and he was able to save them money. he is very friendly and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Leary, Mary Ellen MD

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Great Doctor

She has been a great doctor, thorough and friendly. I made the switch to her about 2 years ago and I'm so glad that I did. The staff is great, always helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marions Piazza Beavercreek

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Best pizza

Marion's pizza is the best anywhere. If you've not tried it, you will not be disappointed. We have friends that have moved from the area, marion's packages the pizza up for us to take to them for a speacial treat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value