dummotracy
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Grub Steak

Posted on: 11/12/2007

We Always Seem To End Up Here

I've been eating at Grub Steak since I was a small child. Once I introduced my husband to it, we always seem to end up there on our nights out. You can always count on an excellent meal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Slyder's Tavern

Posted on: 11/12/2007

What A Surprise!!!!

I'd been told it was good but I was skeptical - it really is good! Not much for the atmosphere - it's a small bar - but the food was fantastic!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dayton Tire Sales

Posted on: 11/12/2007

I Won't Buy Tires From Anyone Else

Quality, price, selection and A-1 service. Nothing compares to Dayton Tire. I had a tire emergency with 2 small children and they were ready and waiting for me to get me in and out with as little a wait as possible. They also honor their warranty no questions asked.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wendy's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

THE BEST ONE AROUND!!!!

No matter which Wendy's is the closest, I go out of my way to visit this one. Fast, friendly, accurate service that is second to none when it comes to fast food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Erie Construction

Posted on: 11/12/2007

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Twice they came to my house, twice an estimate was promised, twice we were ignored. We were really interested and thinking of making a purchase but never could get an estimate from them so the next time they called I politely said no thank you and hung up - only to be called back and told off by their telemarketer!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rahn Dental Group

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Don't Trust Your Smile To Anyone Else

I've been going to Rahn Dental since I've had teeth. A few years ago, due to an insurance change, I tried another dentist - the grass is NOT greener on the other side for sure. I'll never stray again. Gentle, knowledgeable and caring. They are the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Furry Friends Pet Grooming

Posted on: 11/12/2007

They Really Care About Your Pet

Not only do they do a fantastic job of grooming my dogs, but they paid enough attention to them to point out a potential health concern regarding one of them. Thank goodness they called this to my attention. They are friendly and VERY affordable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aley Child Development Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

A Wonderful Place for Children

We have been attending Aley CDC for 2 years now and I can't imagine a more loving and educational environment for my children. I never worry while they are there. I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Hair Salon

Posted on: 11/12/2007

The World's Best Manicurist Works Here!!!

If you're looking for a high quality, affordable manicure and you have natural nails, this is the place for you. I've looked all over the city and absolutely nobody comes close to the quality you will receive here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banfield Pet Hospital

Posted on: 11/12/2007

THEY REALLY DO CARE

I just took my dog to Banfield for the first time about a week ago and they have been so sweet and so caring that she didn't even mind going. I've been to this location and the Dayton Mall location and they are both fantastic. The vet actually called me at home to see how my dog was doing and spent quite a while answering my questions and just talking to me. They've been great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value