brandyjo
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

A GREAT experience

These guys actually have a couple of tours-I went to the one on the crystal river, not homosassa. This was a great experience. We went to snorkel in some springs and didn't see any manatees, but the fish were cool anyway. We then went to another spot and all got to see a few manatees. It was an experience beyond words-I would recommend it to anybody. Our guide was super nice and very knowledgable. He mentioned tha thte best time to go is when it is colder outside though-there are more manatees at that time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dube, Debra Ann MD

Posted on: 5/8/2008

the worst experience with a medical professional

My first appointment to see her, she did not even come out to meet me, but let a nurse do everything and write my prescription. The nurse then took it to her to sign. My next appointment, I called and specifically asked to see the doctor to talk about prescriptions, and once again, she would not even come to help me during my visit. I still have never met this doctor. The person helping me on that appointment refused to write a 3 month prescription for me for mail in prescription purposes, which I had stated for my reason to visit when I made the appointment. It is very impersonal-especially since in 2 appointments I never met a doctor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beluga

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Great atmosphere

This place is located in Winter Park, where there is so much going on. It is a great place to just go, hang out, and have a few drinks on the patio. However, the food is AMAZING! The scallops are the BEST!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Larrys Pizza

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Different from any pizza place ever!

This place is great! Kind of like a buffet that they bring to you. They have every type of pizza you could ever imagine-some creations I never even thought of- and walk around to all of the tables and give it to you. If you have a something special you want, they make it. They haev a great attitude and they are so nice! The only abd thign I can say is that they get super packed and have people lined up out the door during lunch, so try to go a little early.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Audi North Orlando

Posted on: 5/8/2008

Not very knowledgable-limited selection

I was looking specifically for one car, the TT. They only had 1 that was like I wanted (not a convertible) and I had to go in and get my own salesperson to talk to me. (I am used to salespeople running up to you!) I took a test drive with him and he didn't know the answers to alot of my questions regarding the car. Since they didn't have what I wanted, he told me he would search for one like I wanted and get back to me. I never heard from him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vino's Brew Pub

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Good food and good music

They haev great live shows and good food at a good price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Waterford Apartments

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Horrible place!

When turning in my keys when I moved out, the apartment managers wouldn't do a standard "walk through" on the apratment with me. I ended up with a $850 bill for "damages." They were not helpful in resolving this issue and neither was their corporate office.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bedford Camera & Video

Posted on: 10/22/2007

Very knowledgable!

I walked in not knowing what I needed and they took the time to listen to exactly what I would be using my new camera for. They found the perfect camera for me and had such a great attitude!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

River Walk Apartments

Posted on: 10/22/2007

VERY nice apartments!

I LOVED living here. The neighbors were great, the staff was great, and it was right on the river!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tias Tex Mex

Posted on: 10/22/2007

She dropped a tray of drinks on me!

The food is decent, but they have really good swirl margaritas. However, my last trip ended with a tray of drinks spilled on me during lunch. : (

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »