dncampbe
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/24/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

House of Blues

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Bringing Great Music to a Great City

The House of Blues is known for its amazing concerts, in 2004 I had to chance to see John Legend in concert and also had the chance to meet him. That was one o the most amazing nights that I have ever had. The concerts at the HOB provide fans more of an intimate setting with artist. Whenever I go back to New Orleans I always make sure I visit because there is always great entertainment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Italian Pie

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Your Personality in a Pizza

I love Italian Pie because you have the chance to create a pizza that describes how you are feeling. You can add shrimp, chicken breast and pineapples. This combination along is breathtaking it speaks of a being that is a risk taker. I am from New Orleans but currently reside in Georgia but everytime I return home I make sure I get a pizza from Italian Pie, not only is the food good but the service is also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metropolitan The

Posted on: 10/24/2007

A night at the Metro

The Metro is one of the hottest spots in New Orleans' club scene. The venue provides amazing music and amazing drinks. The hottest dudes and chicks in the city party at this spot. You are guaranteed to have a good time and meet great people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dress to Kill

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Fashion at its best

This boutique provides you with the hottest trends at amazing prices. The items available are exclusive so it is rare that you would find someone else with your outfit on. The service is great the reps are very helpful. The store has actually three different locations. The great thing about it is that they are all of the same strip which makes putting a great outfit together even easier

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Divine Appointments Salon

Posted on: 10/24/2007

One Stop Shop

This family owned establishment is profound in providing great service all in one stop. You can get your hair done, get your eye brows waxed and a massage. This is one of my favoriate spots to visit when Im in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Port of Call

Posted on: 10/24/2007

The best burger in Town

The food is really good and the service is awesome

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royal Palm Hotel

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Location Location Location

This hotel has an amazing view of the beach because it sits right off of it. It is at a great location within everything between the clubs and shops. This hotel is right in front of the famous ocean drive, which has all of the hot guys and girls lurking around, not to mention the great food spots. Two blocks West of Ocean drive is Washington ave which has many great boutiques. The Royal Palm is a great stay for any visitor who does not know there way around MIAMI or that wants to tour the city everything that you need is within walking distance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value