muller
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/24/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

LeCraw Realty, LLC

Posted on: 4/11/2012

great service

Scott really knows his business and is very professional. he is a great guy and found me a property within 2 days after talking to me - exactly what I specified.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality service

Great service and knowledge. Very quick response and even on weekends and after hours. Thanks to all

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Main Street Photography

Posted on: 10/5/2011

great service

Julie is a great photographer, working with her clients to creat something that is truly unique to them

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Make It Loud, Inc.

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Great service

John is great at webpage creation as well as Search Engine Optimization. My phone calls generated from my webpage has significantly increased since he did my webpage

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Academy Mortgage - Atlanta

Posted on: 10/5/2011

great

Lilly Popa is the best mortgage broker. She is very knowledgable about choosing the right product for you and is very efficient in getting the mortgage closed

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ATLANTA FLOORING DESIGN CENTERS

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Great

Atlanta Flooring has great service and is very quick to respond - the best in town. I am very pleased with their work

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advocate Financial Group Inc

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Great knowledge

Keith has the BEST knowledge ever about any kind of medical insurance option available. He keeps up with all the changes and is very helpful and responsive

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Angel Cleaning Company, LLC

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Very best

Angel cleaning is really an angel in your home. They are very thorough and friendly. their prices are good too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Total Quality Services, Inc.

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Always ready to help

Wes is very helpful and ready to help out at any time of day. He is very knowledgable and also helped me be more proactive about preventative care for my HVAC system

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Adgraphics

Posted on: 10/5/2011

Great!!

Tammy is the best. her prices are great and she is really fast in creating anything you can think to print. She has done several printing jobs for me and I have always been extremely pleased

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value