imjaymi
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/24/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill

Posted on: 10/24/2007

yummy

yummy ribs! i didn't go there to eat, but had takeout-wow! i tried several different ribs and enjoyed every one of them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Iron Bridge Inn

Posted on: 10/24/2007

well...it depends

I have gone here several times. The first time, we waited 1 1/2 hours for a table and then were put in a booth by the front door (burrrr) that had been sitting empty for an hour! The food was not good at all-we didn't even eat it. The next time, the host was rude but the food and service were absolutly great! It's pricey, but because of the lack of consisency, we prefer going to one of their other places, like Rachels Roadhouse or the Log Cabin.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Azul Bar y Cantina

Posted on: 10/24/2007

The Best!

Great place! Owners greet you and staff is always smiling! Good Mexican food and love the interior design! A definite place to go!!!! Like tequila? You have so many different kinds to choose from that it will take you many visits to try them all!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rachel's Roadhouse

Posted on: 10/24/2007

a definite place to go

These owners have seceral places, this is my favorite. Casual. Good food. Friendly and quick service. Lots of different decorations to look at.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brickhouse, The

Posted on: 10/24/2007

fantastic!

Great food!! Live bands! Atmosphere is fantastic! You can see the bricks in the wall. Several areas to eat or to sit back, have a drink, have a cigar. Sit outside on sidewalk level or up in balcony overlooking main street. Don't be in a hurry at dinner time-you go here to relax

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 10/24/2007

service #1

the best service is why i drive out of my way to go to this Pizza Hut-it takes 40 minutes to get there, so i always stop by when i am in the area and get pizzas to go...service is outstanding!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Log Cabin Inn

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Great place to eat

Good food and amptomsphere-you will wait so try to go a little earlier...well worth the wait! friendly servers too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value