RenoShopper
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/24/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bertha Miranda's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Authentic

I love the skylight and the chips and dip. It is nice to see Bertha herself. It is a located on Mill Street East of Downtown

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roxy's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Elegance on a plate

You have enjoy a delicious meal with eye catching appeal. The wine selection is huge and the service is excellent. A little pricey but well worth a special night out. Eat inside the restaurant, it's a little noisy in the casino!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kings Row Pet Hospital

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Easy on pocket book

I have been coming here for 10 years. They have always been resonable. Our dog has needed miminal treatment. I get her shots on a special day and it's only $7

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Romanza Ristorante Itlaiano

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Steak house is great

While inside the steak house you think you are on a galaxy set at Disneyland. But the steaks are great. I love the sauces the let you choose!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Restaurante Orozko

Posted on: 11/4/2008

The Buffet is the best

The amount and variety of food in huge. EVERYTHING is fantastic. The salad bar is always kept clean with peeled shrimp. Wonderful, even the ice tea.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Century Theaters Riverside 12

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Ready for the Movies

My favorite Movie Theater in the area is the Riverside. I love that the parking is free in the convenient parking garage accross the street from the theater. Their prices before 6pm are the best in town. After the movie take a stroll down the river walk and watch the kyacks. Reno is changing in the right direction downtown by the river.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sterling's Seafood Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Luxurious

Sterling'g pride themselves in the atmosphere and quality of the food that is served. My favorite is the Sunday Brunch Buffet. It's a little pricey at $25 a person, but that includes fresh squeezed oranged juice, good quality champagne and other beverages. They provide violin music while you enjoy caviar, smoked salman, a huge omlett selection, wonderfully prepared meats and flaming desserts. Treat yourself by visit on Sundays between 9am - 2pm.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Comfortable Safe

We have been using American Family Insurance for serveral years now and unfortunately have had to use their services for my teenager. Everything ran so smoothly we were hardly inconvenienced. The prices are great because they are state specific and do not insure California. Try Pat O'Day on S. Virginia by Home Depot. He is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harrah's Steak House

Posted on: 11/8/2007

This Chef has pride

Reminds you of old Reno, beautiful wood booths, great atmosphere. The staff is very proud to work in such an outstanding establishment. I haven't even told you how marvelous the food is. I love the litte sorbet with champaign served before the main course. Please make reservations for the weekend way in advance. You might feel the ghost of an old attress or actor from the 50's, I am sure they all ate at Harrah's Steak House.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Mary Papez Berg

Posted on: 10/24/2007

Have referred over 2 dozen!

Dr. Mary is such a kind dentist, I refer her to all the new hires and they like her too. I have never had an insurance problems or billing issues. The wait is never much if any. Her enamel work is professional and her crown work is painless and a good fit. Please give her your business, you won't regret it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »