omega2115
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ceviche

Posted on: 3/18/2009

Awesome mexican food!!!

This has quickly become on of my favorite places to eat. If it's nice outside the porch is the best option. Overall, inside or outside this place is quite crowded but the food makes up for it. The staff seems to basically be some uninterested high school kids and the inside isn't much to look at. Once again the food makes up for where this restaurant is lacking in other places, delicious!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Overpriced and bad customer service

I have been a customer of Goodyear for around 10 years or more. However, at this particular location I have encountered the worst customer service from their employees. They called and told me my vehicle was ready, so when I get there I find out my paperwork wasn't completed and I had to sit around and wait for them to type it up. They ignore you when you ask questions and are vague with any kind of answers. If you are going to go to a Goodyear store I recommend skipping this one and going to the other location on Holcomb Bride Road.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wood & Fullerton Goodyear

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Convenient but expensive!

The folks that work at this location are nice but are always trying to sell you some kind of addtional service or item that isn't always needed. They are good for oil changes but any other service is way overpriced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pride Cleaners

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Satisfied!

I have been using this same dry cleaning service for a couple of years now. I am always satisfied with the job they do, the folks that work there are extremely nice and friends and most of the time I can pick up my clothes the next day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mittie's Tea Room Cafe

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Not returning here....

This place was recommended to me for my bridal luncheon and I regret ever going here! The service was horrible and our bridal party and family was seated right in front while another party got the back room (we could have at least been informed of this prior to gettnig there), but that's how this place seems to run and they don't seem to care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

YellowFin

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Good times...

My husband and I have a tradition of coming here every so often and are ALWAYS satisfied. The food is amazing, the atomsphere is cozy and the service is always good. We love dining here and every time we come back we always have a great experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Country Designs

Posted on: 5/1/2008

Satisfied!

After the first florist I visited told me I couldn't have what I wanted at my wedding, Shirley let me know I could have anything I wanted (after all it was MY wedding!) and she delivered!!! I was extremely satisfied with all the floweral arrangements and bouquets and Country Designs helped make my wedding the best day ever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T.K.Bridal

Posted on: 4/17/2008

Extremely pleased with wedding dress alterations!

After the bridal store I bought my dress from failed to tell me I needed to bring shoes to try on my dress for alterations, I was so upset that I made the 25+ mile trip that I took my dress with me and found TK Designs. Linda was so sweet and kind and did an amazing job. My dress fit like a glove and she had tips and helpful information for me in regards to anything wedding dress related! Not to mention the price was less than half of what the bridal store quoted me!!! I totally recommend this place to anyone and will return when needed! Thank you TK Designs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kellys Closet

Posted on: 1/22/2008

Great at first - but...

At first I really loved this place, they totally fuss over just you and make you feel special and pay special attention to only you. However, once I picked out my dress and paid for it. I returned for a fitting only to find out that I couldn't have my fitting because no one told me I had to have my shoes and try them on with the dress to be altered. Also, I wasn't paid attention to anymore because everyone was too busy fussing over new brides to be that hadn't bought their dress yet. I suggest to this store that even after a customer has paid for their dress, they should still be treated the same. I ended up taking my dress with me and going somewhere else to have it altered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meer Electric

Posted on: 5/16/2006

Friendly & Helpful

These guys were great and extremely helpful and friendly, will defintely use again!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »