snanda
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Atlanta Plumbing Plus

Posted on: 8/10/2008

Great Company, Great Prices

Atlanta Plumbing Plus was very professional and great to work with. They also had great prices. We've used them twice so far and have been extremely happy with the quality of work and knowledge of the plumbers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jose's Painting

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Good Prices, Pretty Good Work

We had Jose's Painting paint some windows and a door in our house. They did a fairly good job and were fairly inexpensive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

H&R Block

Posted on: 4/16/2005

second time's the charm

I went here to fill out my 2004 tax returns. The first person I worked with was terribly slow and made mistakes. However, I came back to file an amended return and the second person I worked with, Gayle, was very good, very thorough, and seemed to care. We were also not charged additionally for the amended return. Although H & R Block is more expensive than others, I will go back to Gayle next year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nations Fence Inc

Posted on: 4/16/2005

good price, high quality fence

We had a four foot chain link fence put in our back yard. They did a good job constructing the fence and leaving few gaps between the fence and the uneven ground. There was a very large branch that fell on a section of the fence during a storm, and the fence was barely dented.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Saab of Marietta

Posted on: 4/16/2005

Go see Dexter for used cars

The service department is what you might expect from any dealer, but the used car sales group is excellent. I highly recommend Dexter as a salesman. He provides no pressure nice service and excellent follow through.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dixie Homecrafters

Posted on: 4/16/2005

too much pressure, too expensive

We purchased their Gutter Guard system, which costs more than their Leaf Guard competetor. It was thousands of dollars for a small crew to work a few hours. Thinking back, it would have made more sense to just pay seventy bucks to someone else to clean the regular old gutters. It also seems to not catch as much water as regular gutters, which makes sense since the opening is smaller.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Td Waterhouse Group 470

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Helpful and Knowledgeable

TD Waterhouse has very a helpful staff whether you need to go in to a branch office or call them up. They also have a fairly decent website with upgrades on their way. The only bummer is that trades aren't the cheapest, although they are still a decent price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value