Tinabump
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/25/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
Kobe Steaks posted on 11/12/2007
Can you say Bean Sprouts
My husband and I have been to 5 Japanese restaurants in town. I have been looking for a restaurant that serves bean sprouts and guess what Kobe serves them. I was like a kid in the candy store. During our wait I stopped at the bar and purchased a sample flight of Sake, once I arrived to the table I was able to taste five of them, unfortunately I only liked one, the plum, I sent the other 4 away. the bartender found me and noticed I did not like them, he then brought out two servings of the plum wine, I was impressed. Our cook for the evening was awesome, he made our daughter feel like she was part of the show, and he even had FRESH cooking Jokes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fogo de Chao posted on 11/12/2007
Meat Lovers Paradise
An Awesome experience. The customer service was excellent, from calling to make reservations to the valet, everyone was First Class. If you like you meat well done like my husband and I, they will get it for you in minutes, I could not have asked for anything more. I was in a meat coma by the end of the night. For those of you that get full fast, skip the salad bar. I could NOT belive the customer service, it was to die for, VERY IMPRESSIVE.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ashley Furniture Homestore posted on 11/12/2007
good experience
I had a good experience with Ashley Furniture. I have to drive a bit so I probably would not make it my first choice, but upon arrival all the associates were very helpful. The man I spoke with on the phone was not in the day I went but the sale associate who helped me gave him the credit. They were more than helpful. I didn't need much guidance becuase I just needed another piece to a set I already had. I was able to get in and out w/ freindly and fast service w/in 20 minutes. I was impressed by the fact I was not followed thru the store or hounded by several different associates.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Metro Self Storage - Stone Mountain posted on 11/12/2007
Lots of space
Sometimes it's about customer service. We traveled to a Metro Self Storage on Hambrick road, and they employee suggest we go to thier facility on Hairston becuase they have climate control, he called the N. Hairston location and they had space avail. Upon our arrival they employee/ the assist. manager was very friendly and helpful. He took care of us and the process took only 15 minutes. The facility is easy to get to, it's clear, well lit and the storage facility if failry new. The access times are reasonable. The price is competitive and cheaper than all the other facilities I looked at.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hollywood Video posted on 11/12/2007
average video store
The selection at this Hollywood is not that great. I joined this store becuase it was the closest video store in my area. But I am not happy w/ thier selection and they only carry a few copies of each new release. The late fees are steep and you can only have the movie for 4 days. There are other video stores out there w/ far more incentives.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Divan Restaurant posted on 11/12/2007
Hooka Anyone
OK, if you never tried Hooka this is a must for you. The flavors are excellent the price is right and they have happy hour prices. I love the intmate small setting, me and three of my friends we and we had a blast, but I must warn you, it's small so the more hooka the louder it gets. The food was not that great. If you go I would suggest you eat prior and Hooka and drink all night. It's a blast and a MUST HAVE EXPERIENCE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




American Child Care & Learning Center Incorporated posted on 11/12/2007
Affordable childcare
In being new to the city and looking for last minute before and after school childcare, American Child care was the best for the money. The price is very affordable for before and after child care, they provide breakfast and after school snack, makes sure the kids do thier homework and transport the kids to and from school. The teachers are nice and everyone is personal and friendly
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wachovia posted on 11/12/2007
Great service
Everytime I go the service is fast and the tellers are friendly, they always introduce themselves and greet you (if you are at the counter on in the drive thru) they ask how you would like you money given to you and the have late hours, which is perfect for me. I even know the DeKalb Ct. Police officer who works special duty, who makes me feel safe, they even folo you outisde and montior the park lot as well as inside.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clarkston First Baptist Church posted on 11/12/2007
Not a Mega Church
I love Clarkston First baptist. the Church is not a large/massive church and Pastor Moore and First Lady Moore know thier people. Every Sunday I feel like the message is for me personally. From the Greeters to the Music ministry you get a taste of what Souther Baptist church is all about. I would suggest if you live in Clarkson or DeKalb county and looking for a church home, visit Clarkston First Baptist. I have only been in the city for 3 months and I joined a month ago.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Idlewood Elementary School posted on 11/12/2007
Good School
This is our first experience w/ public school, moving from Ohio where our daughter was in private school, I was not able to look into private schools in the area. She attends her home school, Idlewood. Her 2nd grade teacher is great, a good amount of homework and the kids are required to read nightly. The PTA is very active at her school. As a parent coming from a school with lots of family environment, I feel the PTA is invoved in the school, teacher, student relationship . There is something for all the parents to do if that is what you are looking for
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.