cbrazel
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/25/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 11/12/2007

I LOVE IT!

I absolutely love PF Changs. A couple of my friends and I meet up every other month to catch up and PF Changs seems to be our meeting place each time. I order the crispy honey half chicken half shrimp and a glass of Riesling. The food is excellent and the service is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Service

I wreaked my car and did not have any transportation to get to them so they come to pick me up. There were not any cars available with the rate that my insurance was willing to pay so I was able to get an upgrade for the same rate. My rep wanted to make sure the car was cleaned before I left, so he cleaned it himself. That said a lot about the integrate of American Industrial branch. I highly recommend their services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curry Honda

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Service and Timely Manor

I wreaked my 2003 Honda Accord and I took it to Curry Honda's body shop for the repairs. They estimated 2 weeks for repairs and they were right on time. My car looks brand new in the places that were repaired and I am overly pleased with their services and timely manor. I am a Curry Honda customer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hollywood Video

Posted on: 11/12/2007

They Value Their Customers

I love renting movies and I am a frequent customer at Hollywood Video. The people are friendly and very helpful. The store is always having a sale. The best sale of all is when they had all of the movie rentals for .99 cent. I felt like a valued customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

So Worth the Price

I just recently moved to the area and I never heard of Five Guys. One of my neighbors told me about the place, so I went and now I am hooked. They are a little pricy but the burger and fries are excellent. You are welcomed as soon as you enter and the service is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Where is the meat?

I just recently shopped that this Publix and I found that they had a lot more in the bakery department than any other Publix that I have been to; however their meat department did not have a range of diversity. The store itself was nice, neat and clean. The customer service was extremely helpful and the lines were fast. I just hoped to have more to choose from in the meat department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRO Cleaners

Posted on: 11/12/2007

First-Class Service

Pro Cleaners has very reasonable prices such as 30% off entire bill. Their quality of work is first-class and it has made me a loyal customer. I am very please with them and I very highly recommend their services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Service and Convenient

I was in need of two front tires and an alignment ASAP. I called around to every tire shop within 15 miles and Firestone had the best prices. I dropped my car off at 8:00a.m. and it was ready before 10:00a.m. I also received an oil change and tire rotation. The customer service was great and very convenient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Off Broadway

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Shoes Shoes Shoes

I'm a shoe lover and Off Broadway on Hammond Drive is the best shoe store that I have been to in a long time. Itís very convenient and they have so many brands and styles to choose from. The customer service is good and I would recommend it to any other shoe lover.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brio Tuscan Grille

Posted on: 11/12/2007

BEST BAKED PORK CHOP!

I was taken to Brio Tuscan Grille for my birthday this past year and I enjoyed the romantic ambiance. Our waiter was extremely informative and useful when it came to us ordering our food. The food was outstanding, the wines were wonderful, and the desserts were fantastic. I look forward to dining there again very soon. FYI I recommend the baked pork chops!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value