pshackel
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2005
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Salon Nikova

Posted on: 8/20/2009

Robert is wonderful

Robert Kolmel started off as my husband's hairdresser. After a few months of watching the results I decided to see how Robert would do with my hair. I should note that I am particular about my hair. Robert did a wonderful job. He listens to what you want, advises on what is best to suit you and does a great job. We followed him from his old salon and he is now hairdresser to my entire family - including my sister who drives 25 miles to see him. He makes our hair look fabulous. He is also very friendly and funny. I highly recommend him and the new salon is very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scott Spinner Electrician

Posted on: 4/23/2008

Honest, thorough and friendly

After reviewing the Kudzu ratings we chose Scott in April 2008 to do an assessment of the electrical system in our 40 year old house. He was very thorough, honest and extremely friendly. We will certainly use him if any further needs arise in the future and would recommend him, even to friends and family. We were pleased with the service and even happier that we can add an honest electrician to our address books.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Great massage!

I have been to this spa many times over the past 2 years and have enjoyed every minute of it. I have used the same maseusse, Gaby, the last 3 times I have been there and I have not been disappointed. Great place to relax and get that stress work out of your back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hands On Atlanta

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Great job and experience

My company did a community service event with hands on Atlanta earlier this year. It was a little disorganized but there were a lot of us and we were working at multiple sites. It was a wonderful experience and the homeowner at our site was so happy with all of the work that we were able to accomplish. What a great organization and blessing to the community. I would volunteer to work with them again in a heartbeat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 10/12/2005

great kid's cut

We have used this salon many times for my son. The stylists work well with children. He was in and out in no time with a great hair.cut.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Furniture Services 911 LLC

Posted on: 10/12/2005

good repair work

Furniture 911 does quality work but their customer service could be improved. Sometimes it is hard to reach a live person and get information quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tru Green-Chemlawn

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Burned my grass to a crisp

We had chemlawn for about 6 months and our grass was looking very nice until one technician modified the routine and burned our lawn to a crisp. They tried to make it healthy again but after a few tries, we just said forget it. Now we handle the maintenance on our own and it looks very nice and green.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Protection One Alarm Monitorin

Posted on: 10/12/2005

About average

We have had our service through Protection one for about 5 years. They have a decent monthly rate and the customer service is good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Veggies To Go

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Great catering

I have used Veggies to go numerous times over the past 3 years and have been very pleased with the serving sizes, food quality, and customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frontera Catering

Posted on: 10/12/2005

Great food at a great price

We had Frontera cater one of our events and not only did they set everything up to look nice, they also brought us so much food that we were shocked. Normally you have to order extra to make sure that you have enough but not with these guys. They also cleaned everything up and packaged the leftovers for everyone. Our entire team had mexican food for lunch every day of that week!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value