markee
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/25/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bayscapes Landscape Contractor

Posted on: 12/19/2007

getting it done

these guys are alot more then meets the eye. I used for a one time job and while there i asked them to do a minor fence repair. they did and had all of the materials with them. the work was speedy and results were better then expected.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Town & Country Cleaners

Posted on: 12/19/2007

Best so far

the owners and staff here are all family and the quality of work they do is amazing. All in my field of work always asked me where do i go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earl Scheib Paint & Body

Posted on: 12/19/2007

good for now

this is a good place for a quick paint job. staff is great and pricing again is good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Colt Upholsterers

Posted on: 12/19/2007

Got clean?

These guys at their office are all family, and the services they provide and do are great work. always on time and very mindful of your property.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Star Auto Care

Posted on: 12/19/2007

honest

Came here for a general tune up. they were quick and did exactly what i asked of them and they were very honest in making additional suggestions which in fact were things i needed replaced but did not know about. After getting second opinions on there suggestions at another source Five Star was right, so went back to them for the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jr's Family Plumbing

Posted on: 12/19/2007

the best

A family member of mine had a clogged kitchen sink which affected entire house. before calling Jrs we had 4 other companies come out and look at it and neither could do anything about it. I guess because homeowner "mickey moused" evrything. Jrs actually fixed it and in less then 30 minutes. Amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ana's Cuts & Curls

Posted on: 12/19/2007

I like it

I deviated from my usuall stylist, due to time constraints. I came to Anas and was very pleased with the end result. I will see them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnson Computers

Posted on: 12/19/2007

comp questions?

I wanted to dump my harddrive but keep certain things. They actually walked me through the steps over the phone and i did not have to pay a thing. Basically they made sure that one could do it themself before paying another.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reyes Raymondo F

Posted on: 12/19/2007

good tile work

I supervised a bathroom remodel done in oakland by this company and I tell you the end results were far beyond expectations and homeowner got way more then she payed for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value