srautotrade
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/26/2007
Reviews 57
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

City Cafe Diner

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Diverse Menu

I have never received so much food from a eatery. The portions are very large but the taste is nothing to really brag about. The food was bland. However, the menu contains everything!! You will definitely be able to find something that you enjoy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bruster's Real Ice Cream

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Kudos for the Brownie Sundae

I love the brownie sundae. The fudge brownie is always warm, soft, and very rich. The icecream is very satisfying...everyone deserves a treat every now and then...you will surely find something interesting to relax with here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grant Central Pizza

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Disappointing

I went here after hearing so much about this place but I was not at all pleased. Everything was average. The pizza was okay but I have definitely had better. If you go here, make sure you go alone or sit seperately because they will not split checks which is very inconsiderate and a big inconvenience. This is also self serve, which is what our waiter made it feel like since he never once checked back on us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nancy's Pizza

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Busy Busy Place

If you enjoy deep dish pizza, you may enjoy this. The food was tasty but the environment was not what I expected. I went on a Friday night not knowing that the atmosphere would be similiar to that of a club. We had to pay a cover charge just to get in to order our pizza and we had to pay for parking. I may go back but definitely not on a Friday!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ted's Montana Grill

Posted on: 11/13/2007

UMMMMMMMMM GOOD

I enjoyed my food here. I had the chicken breast smothered with mushrooms and oinions with mashed potatoes and it was delicious. The potatoes were definitely home made and the chicken was very tasty, tender, and juicy. The lemonade is also very good. The prices aren't too bad, nothing too unreasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zesto Drive-In

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Good food and shakes

I like this location. I have had almost everythign on the menu and the ranch wings are my favorite. The chili dogs are also a great selection and don't forget to order a shake on the side with it! The ice cream tastes very creamy and homemade...surely a go!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Carinos

Posted on: 11/13/2007

ABOVE AVERAGE A+++

The food was good and although the place was pretty crowded the service was still top notch. This was my first visit and I had the chicken alfredo pasta and I must say that I was pleased. Definitely ABOVE AVERAGE establishment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cracker Barrel

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Good Meal, Long Wait

The food is tasty just like any other cracker barrell but the wait is ridiculous. The service was a little lousy but the scrumptious meal made up for it. If you have time and patience to wait, you won't be dissatisfied with the meal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olympia Pizza House

Posted on: 11/13/2007

It's Worth a Try

I tried the spaghetti and loved it. The pizza is also very good. If you enjoy Italian, you won't go wrong giving this place a try!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/13/2007

GR8 food and service

This is one of the best Applebee's. the restaurant was very tidy and the service was phenomenal. The fried chicken salad is a great choice or the steak and shrimp.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value