Consumer8
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/07/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Dog Spot

Posted on: 11/12/2014

Do NOT board your dog here

My dog got out of their facility and was hit and killed by a car. Instead of calling to inform me as soon as he was out (even though they had multiple pages of contact info.) or following their own process, they did not call until it was too late. There was not opportunity to even explore a solution to try to appeal to him and attract him back from the road. Poorly done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 7/9/2010

Consistently Excellent

Have used Zerorez several times and have been pleased after each visit with the quality of the cleaning and professionalism of staff. Their service is outstanding -- they could give lessons to other cos. on follow-up and follow-through.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Karl E Lugus DDS PC

Posted on: 9/22/2009

Inconsistent Experience

While this practice gets some things right, other aspects are very disappointing. I will be going to another practice in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elite Lawns

Posted on: 10/30/2008

A Beautiful Backyard

Darryl was a terrific resource when we were redoing our backyard. He was thrown into the project as part of a pool installation and "swam" like a champ. He has a great vision and attention to detail. Despite the very hot summer days, he and his crew made sure our retaining walls and terracing were perfect. We have recommended him to all our neighbors and everyone who comments on how beautiful our backyard is. Thank you Elite Lawns -- The Williams Family

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc

Posted on: 10/30/2008

A Beautiful Pool and Backyard

We contemplated a pool for several years and met with ~5 pool companies. We had a good instinct about Hilltop. They are experts and big enough and with longevity in the market to have all the best resources. You also don't feel like it's a machine -- very personalized. Certainly, it was a process, as any major project is; however,the end result is an amazing backyard and top-quality pool. From Matt, who has the creative vision, and Amber(one of the nicest and most professional people I've ever met), to Alan, Darryl of Elite Lawns and Jeff of Loop-Loc Safety Fence -- the service was excellent, the quality is great, and everyone remarks about how beautiful our pool is. We're glad we followed our gut and look forward to making many great memories in our backyard. The Williams Family

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherry Hill Landscape Inc

Posted on: 10/30/2008

The Best!

John is one of the most ethical and kind people we know. He and his team worked tirelessly to get our yard ready for a big party/event this summer and it is beautiful. Even my parents, visiting from Fla., commented on how Cherry Hill, "goes above and beyond -- something they've never encountered at home." Their pricing is extremely fair and competitive, and the crew is very service-oriented and always does a terrific job maintaining our yard. We recommend Cherry Hill frequently to everyone we can. Thank you! The Williams Family

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Exposure Photography

Posted on: 4/7/2006

Talented and Terrific

What a delight to work with this husband and wife team. The pictures of our daughter are exceptional and I was so impressed with how they put us at ease and worked so carefully with our three-month old -- not easy! We are looking forward to having other family photos taken, just to see Janet and Charlie.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adoption Information Service

Posted on: 4/7/2006

So Grateful

We worked with AIS to adopt our daughter in less than 8 months. The expert staff is compassionate and knowledgable. Without their guidance, we would have likely spent so much more time and grown increasingly frustrated. The free seminar is a great opportunity to learn more about the process, meet the AIS team and determine if this is the right path for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hamidi, Haleh P MD

Posted on: 4/7/2006

No Connection

It has been nearly three years since I was a patient of Dr. Hamidi's. I wasted two years with her trying to conceive. She was insensitve to my feelings and pain, and did not provide guidance or advice. We are finally parents. I know people who feel she is a fine doctor for general care, but not the best if you have problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value