gideonstorm
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/26/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Posted on: 12/10/2013

Best in the business

Casteel is best in the business. Hired them for yearly maintenance after many years of bad experiences with another company. Always on time and provide very professional technicians. Also had them install their Ultravation UltraMAX product which is 40% off now - really works to clean the air in your home (no more old air and cooking smells for me) and it was a good deal since I always wanted a Ultravation UltraMAX in my systems. Andre Williams 91427

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best In Town

I continue to leverage Thrasher Electric to fix faulty switches (recently 3) and plugs in my home which my builder sub contractor installed. I appreciate the quality of work and protection they provide after its completed. I will not use anyone but Thrasher for all my electric work. I plan to call them to install an HDMI cable to my roku box (time to give cable a rest) from my flat screen they mounted for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 8/5/2010

WOW!!!

I used another service 2 years ago and they were good but Zerores is 1 billion times better. I had my carpets cleaned today 8/5/2010 and they look like new. This is best technology for cleaning carpets that I have experienced so far. I strongly recommend you gave them a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apex Fence Company

Posted on: 7/7/2010

Best In Town

Apex just completed my fence install last week. I am very impressed with their workmanship, quality materials and professionalism. I think they are best in town and will work with them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SGL Lawn Services

Posted on: 3/17/2010

Best in town

I have tried SGL services for two month now on a trial basis and they continue to do an excellent job on my lawn. My wife also very happy with their service. I have not been happy with lawn services companies before; however, I am very happy with Stefan and the services at SGL Lawn Services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc

Posted on: 11/5/2009

Excellent Job!

I had sunshine windows wash my house today and its looks awesome. I feel like we have a new paint job

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superb Windshield Repair

Posted on: 12/18/2008

Best In Town

Glass doctor wanted to charge me 500 bucks to replace my windshield because of a dime sized crack on the driver side of my car. This price was outragous. Superb Windshield Repair repaired my windshield for less than 70 bucks and my windshield looks great. I think everyone should consider this option before replacing their windshield

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro Clean Specialists Inc

Posted on: 7/30/2008

excellent clean and seal

I love the fact that my deck looks brand new when it was cleaned and sealed. I appreciate awesome work and service and will continue to use.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Accu Care

Posted on: 3/14/2008

Best of the Best

I am very impressed with the knowledge, expertise and quality work performed by Accu Care. I will use their service yearly going forward

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 10/26/2007

installed a solar powered ventilation fan

The gentleman that installed my fan was very professional and did an excellent job. I recommend the solar fans for they take care of themselves and came with 5 year warranty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value