DKsKudzu
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/26/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Hancock Chiropractic

Posted on: 12/9/2008

A chiropractors go, this is a good one.

Great service. Full service and good care. They take chiropractic treatments further than most with numerous test, review and a care plan. They will work to get you into a a long term plan, just make sure you are getting the service you need/require.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 10/2/2008

Food is ok, service is spotty

Never get good service when sitting at the bar. Some special request are often forgotten. Food is ok though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Rock Lanes Bowling

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Pretty Fun

Pretty fun place. Don't bowl much, but a nice place to go from time to time. Bowling and a beer, not a bad combination. Sometimes the pipe in music that liven's up things a bit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 11/12/2007

A simple cut

If you're looking for a quick cut but not that interested in a perfect cut this is your place. Only an average cut for a black guy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Samurai Japanese Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Quick and Consistent

Like fresh vegies and a quick meal. Sometimes the quickness gets in the way of friendliness, but I'll take quick. I like the fact too that it's made to order. I'm pretty picky.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Granite City Food and Brewery

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Pretty good meal!

Nice atmosphere, modern decore. Nice bar area. Sometimes like to eat in there. My meal was a little rich. But overall, you should give um a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe Self Chevrolet

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Always Easy

Every time I go there for auto service, they are friendly and expiditious. There are thorough as well. I am also pleased that they haven't tried to up sell me on unnecessary repairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ABC Discount Wine & Liquor

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Convenient

Pretty good selection. Always friendly. Clean. Love the weekly discounts. Wine selection is not bad as well. Having the cigar and smoke shop right there is convenient as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Genesis Health Clubs

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Nice Facility

Very impressed with the health club. Reminds me of something you'd find in Chicago or New York. Full service with all you would want at a health club. And, they are expanding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Average

Serivce was ok, but the free oil change offer came to the house 10 days before expiring and we didn't need an oil change.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value