jsheridan65
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/26/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Southeast Consumer Law

Posted on: 3/24/2012

Abusive Debt Collectors Beware!

When it comes to dealing with abusive debt collectors, defending debt collection lawsuits, and removal of wage garnishments, the Southeast Consume r Law Group is an excellent arsenal to have on your side! You will always get experienced, knowledgeable, and personal service from Attorney Larry Silverman. My experience with Mr. Silverman is that he is passionate about what he does and will fight hard to see that those who have abused consumers are held responsible . I highly recommend his services to any consumer in need of a passionate advocate to "level the playing field" against an abusive debt collector or any business abusing or deceiving consumers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ATLANTA WILDLIFE SOLUTIONS, LLC.

Posted on: 3/14/2011

Got bugs? Rats? Call these guys

These guys are great at eliminating the problem once and for all, not just a temporary fix! We had problems with both rats and bugs. These guys made sure all openings where sealed, inside and out, and fully cleaned and sanitized all of our downstairs drop ceiling tiles. Best of all, a very affordable price! We haven't had any bugs or rats since!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Major Service Center Inc.

Posted on: 3/14/2011

Fast, Affordable, Dependable

Looking for someone to service your car whose honest dependable and not going to try and sell you stuff you don't need? These guys are great. I moved to the Kennesaw area recently and needed to find someone to service my car. These guys will now be my regular auto service repair shop! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Disegno

Posted on: 6/7/2010

Professional Service with a Personal Touch!

I have always been such a picky person with my hair colorists, after all, we all know the damage a bad colorist can do to appearance, a wallet, and our self esteem! Stacy was excellent from start to finish. I loved the fact that before she ever touched my hair, we sat down and she LISTENED to all my ideas and we looked at pictures and chose the best color for me. It came out amazing! I now live in Kennesaw but I am willing to make the drive back to Lawrenceville just to have Stacy do my hair. And with I285/I85 traffic the way it is, that should speak volumes!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 6/7/2010

Knowledgable, Professional Plumbers Save the Day!

We moved into a recently renovated home we just bought and two weeks in living there we started experiencing bubbling toilets and problems with drainage. After contacting Atlantis Plumbing, they came out the same day as promised - Butch was diligent in finding the problem, and kind enough to explain everything in layman's terms helping us make the most informed decision we possibly could. They were able to schedule the fix the very next day (utilities had to be marked before they could dig). Unfortunately, it ended up being a dug up backyard but the problem was exactly what he said. In fact, it was worse! We had a separated pipe leaking sewage into the backyard. Overall, the professionalism, honestly, and hard work of these guys made me totally sure we are going to call them again in the future when we decide to start some basement renovation! And with two house guests staying here at the time, I couldn't afford to be without ample water! They saved the day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Lube Fast

Posted on: 4/2/2010

Fake parts! Manager is there to rip you off!

Unfortunately, this is a story of the bad apple ruins the bunch! Ive been here several times over the past few years but my recent visit is definitely my last! I needed a specific sensor for my car and the manager said he could get it today and if I paid cash (basically under the table) he knock off some service charges. Dummy me, agreed. He insisted it was a authentic ford motorcraft part and turns out he ground off the manufacturer and part number and put in a fake look alike! I had the same issues with my car and now I was out $100+!!!! I learned my lesson and hope others wont make my mistake! Id give this place 5 stars if it wasn't for this deceitful manager!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Family Dental Care

Posted on: 2/1/2009

Dont like dentists? Me either, but read this

After a couple of years too long not visiting a dentist, I was in terrible pain and one of my back teeth was killing me. I was kind of forced to go to the dentist (i am terrified of dentists, seriously, a phobia!). I cant say enough how much my visit with Gwinnett Family Dental, specifically Dr Patel, has changed my view on dentist visits all together. The whole staff was extremely gentle and very understanding of my phobia. They even have tv's for patients to watch while having major procedures done (and with cable too!). Long story short, I needed a root canal and a crown for that aching back tooth and over two visits, the job was done to perfection, never cutting corners and always keeping me extremely comfortable. I feel so trusting of this dentist office I even went back and had a cleaning and subsequently, a few rouge cativties filled. I visited them for all these procedures approximately 6 times in the course of 3 months. They were totally upfront with all related costs each step of the way, had flexible payment arrangements, and billed insurance timely and accurately. The cost of the work was extremely fair...I even called around some other local dentists for quotes for my crown and found that Gwinnett Family dental not only has the quality of service covered, but also fairness in service cost. I will definitely be going back for routine cleanings every six months. They've restored my faith in dentistry! That should speak volumes for this practice...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value