BESSGA
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/09/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Olde School Tattoo

Posted on: 4/8/2015

Amazing, great at fixes and coverups.

Our daughter had a halfway laser-removed tattoo covered with an amateur tattoo that was a horrid ugly mess. This shop produced an amazing tattoo that is not only beautiful, but completely hid the awful earlier tattoos. The bonus is that these people are not only incredibly talented, they are a pleasure to be around. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Total Quality Services, Inc.

Posted on: 4/7/2015

Stay away! Awful customer service.

Some good technicians (Bruce in particular), but the owners and office staff are horrid. The office is total chaos and disorganized. When called out on their many errors with scheduling and paperwork, they adopt a patronizing attitude and attempt to blame the customer for their lack of organization. I just got called a "smart a$$" multiple times by a representative at this business and got hung up on repeatedly by this representative. A business that plays phone games??? STAY AWAY. Juvenile, rude, and disrespectful ownership and management. Customer service is abysmal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldog Tire Company

Posted on: 4/19/2011

Saved us from a buying mistake

We were looking at used cars and took a car to Bulldog Tire for them to evaluate. Joe did an awesome job looking over the car and helped us to avoid a disastrous mistake. Although the car had a clean CarFax it had lots of body work that was poorly done and the engine was a disaster. Joe took the time to point out the problems to us and our teenager, so it was a learning experience also. Wow, I wished we lived closer. Amazing service, great prices, and really good people. A real find.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trendy Trades

Posted on: 9/23/2010

My 2 Fashionista's Fave Place

Great brands (some new), great prices for kids/tweens/teen clothes (and for those who are teens at heart). Owner is AMAZING lady and they have wonderful customer service. Abercrombie, Hollister, American Eagle, Miss Me, Sinful, Addiction, great purses, etc. All the hot brands are here @ great prices. Great stuff for the guys also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Inksomnia Tattoo and Body Piercing

Posted on: 9/23/2010

AMAZING place

Although I don't care for tattoos or body piercings myself, my 18 yo DD was adamant for a belly button piercing and tattoo. This is the ONLY place to go. Jason did the BB piercing and he did a great job. Mike Cummings (the owner) did the tattoo and even I have to admit it is nice artwork. VERY clean and professional shop. Even gets the "Mom vote" for cleanliness from of this hand sanitizer wielding Mom! Plus, just plain-out great people that are a joy to be around. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rude & Patronizing

Both the staff and the chiropractor are rude and patronizing. Got up and walked out of there after meeting with chiropractor without even getting on the table.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Absolute Pools & Spas Inc

Posted on: 5/27/2008

Job half-finished and SLOW to respond

Recommended by warranty company for repairs. Paid for many non-warranty repairs. Still have leaking hot tub, but has now decided to no longer do warranty repairs. SLOW to respond, arrogant attitude, and left us hanging in the middle of repairs. Bad news.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ideal outdoor llc

Posted on: 6/17/2007

GREAT sprinkler system repair

Sean was great. Fixed some sprinkler system heads, moved some heads, and got the overall system in tip-top shape. Quick, on-time, efficient service at a good price. This is our new sprinkler system and outdoor lighting company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roofing Solutions

Posted on: 4/15/2007

Awesome!

Russell completely re-roofed our last house and did an awesome job. Now he has repaired the roof on our newest roof where the original builder made a mess and has once again done a great job. Russell is also a master at fixing leaks. If you have a problem, Russell is right on it. A++++

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 7/30/2006

Awesome! Best movers ever.

Just used Mark the Mover to move 1 room of furniture, assorted boxes, etc. to new home. They also moved a VERY heavy armoire from my top floor to the terrace level of my new home. Great guys. Hard-working, polite, helpful. Will definitely use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »